Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
13
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 2 UK|Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£3.99+ £3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

What can you say about crocs? They are useful at the beach and by the pool, easy to clean and comfortable to wear. These have the added attraction of being sparkly, pink and having a Hello Kitty detail, which means my five year old daughter adores them. These seem to come up a little small, so perhaps order one size up if your child does not have much growing room in their current shoe size.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
I brought these for my 4 years old grandaughter.

She had never this style before.

She lives them and she has,nt took them off since she got them.

I scrub them and they look so cute.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I lied them very much as my daughter 1 ,5 could slip them on by herself. I washed them couple of times but they still look like new. I think for the price they do the job brilliantly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
the product loos okay but just a bit thin my daughter was excited when she got them but has gone back to her old ones the delivery is about the same price as the sandals
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
My daughter loves the new sandals although they are a little bit size up to other shoe sizes. It brings practicality with girly style under one roof.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
For the price an excellent shoe. I found it on the larger side, my daughter recently got size 1 but these are quite loose on her.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
My granddaughter loves these bought for her to use at my house, she likes them that much she wanted to take them home with her.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
I sent these to my Grandaughter as a gift before she went on a 'bucket and spade' holiday. She was delighted with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
I was very pleased with my purchase of these Hello Kitty sandals & my 3 year old daughter loves them too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Very disappointed with the two pairs I purchased. Neither pair fitted my daughter who in fact is a size smaller than ordered. Apologies, but wouldn't purchase again nor recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)