Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars54
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2011
I bought the Labrador family for my daughter to add to her ever growing collection of Sylvanian Families. The Labradors are beautiful and as always with the collection, extremely well made and adorable!
I found Amazon to be the cheapest on the net for these figures.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
Meet Charles, Camilla, Hector and Isabella Hunter-Smyth.
An utterly gorgeous Sylvanian Family which has gone down a treat with my animal-mad five year old.

The clothes are lovely & colourful and really well made, they are removable too if you wish to change them but my daughter has left hers as they are. The head, arms and legs move and each figure can stand alone if they are positioned correctly.

I purchased the Sylvanian Families Chocolate Labrador Baby to go with it, my daughter was over the moon with them and they are all played with constantly.

Highly recommended!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2012
I bought these sylvanian families because I was getting bored and I did not know what to do. As soon as I got these I new they would be so much fun. I now play with them every day.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
Bought these for my 8 year old grand daughter for Christmas as they have just got a chocolate labrador puppy. She loved them, they are really cute and look well made. She doesn't have any other Sylvanian family toys so this may start a trend, she loves small cute animal toys. Better keep them away from the puppy though!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
This family have quickly become my favourite family!! They are very soft and they have the cutest faces! The clothes are very well designed and look sweet. Overall they are very high quality and are a very cute family and I would highly recommend them. Their babies are very sweet, too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
I have always loved to play with Sylvanian Families when younger. Now I am collecting them for my daughter. They are truely amazing! Beautifully made and chique.
Recommended to everyone who loves good style! Kind regards, A true Sylvanian Families Fan!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
bought as a xmas gift to go with sylvanian house. Im sure my granddaughter will have many hours of fun with this product. They are so cute, wish i was 5 years old again but hoping to get to play with them on xmas morning.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
i got for my 5 years old daughter for christmas ,when she open on christmas she was so happy and they looks very prety and quality i would say its very good. You can move them legs,hands,and tail.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Great 4 peice family of dogs. Lovely little outfits. Moveable arms and legs. Using them in a wooden dolls house as perfect size. 3 year old loves them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2011
My Niece loved the Sylvanian Chocolate Labrador Family although she ripped the pretty box! Glad I purchased via Amazon as cheaper and quick delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)