Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cool rocket
i bought this toy for my nephew and got it delivered straight to his house. he absolutely loved it.
, he went everywhere with it, even in the bath and he pretended it was floating and sinking. however when i saw it i was disssappointed because the toy itself was qiute small, it looked larger in the photo. any way my nephew loved it and thats all that matters.
Published on 26 Sep 2011 by faz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Simple
My child liked the jet, but he was expecting to be a bit bigger. The rating reflects his opinion ( as his pocket money paid for it ). 'The Jet and Morb doesn't stand out when compared with some other similar toys on the market'.
Published 18 months ago by Nicp123


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cool rocket, 26 Sep 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Morbs Super Sonic Jet with 1 Morb (Toy)
i bought this toy for my nephew and got it delivered straight to his house. he absolutely loved it.
, he went everywhere with it, even in the bath and he pretended it was floating and sinking. however when i saw it i was disssappointed because the toy itself was qiute small, it looked larger in the photo. any way my nephew loved it and thats all that matters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morbs Super Sonic Jet with 1 Morb (Toy)
Good size. The Morb will probably be lost among other small toys. My 5-year son will be delighted when he get this om his birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Simple, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morbs Super Sonic Jet with 1 Morb (Toy)
My child liked the jet, but he was expecting to be a bit bigger. The rating reflects his opinion ( as his pocket money paid for it ). 'The Jet and Morb doesn't stand out when compared with some other similar toys on the market'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Best of the morbs range, 3 Mar 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Morbs Super Sonic Jet with 1 Morb (Toy)
Got this for my 5 yr olds Christmas present and it was a great hit. Shoots missiles reasonably far and ejects the special Morb pilot further :) what more could a boy want! Glad we didn't get any of the other large pieces, cousins did and they're nowhere near as good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Morb, 3 Feb 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morbs Super Sonic Jet with 1 Morb (Toy)
when I asked my son for his views he said 'it was alright, but it got a bit boring, I would recommend it for young children'. My son is 8 years old. I thought it was a little expensive for the size of it - rather small, I had anticipated a slightly bigger toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars morbs jet, 9 Jan 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Morbs Super Sonic Jet with 1 Morb (Toy)
Got this brand new. from the limited instructions it appeared you pushed the morb in and the cockpit closed. if that is the case then it is faulty as cockpit does not appear to close and as instructions very limited (mostly pictures) there is no way of knowing if faulty or we are doing something wrong. wouldnt buy another one that is for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars toffee, 30 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Morbs Super Sonic Jet with 1 Morb (Toy)
A suprisingly complex toy and made so accurately. We will certainly buy more from this range.Our grandson is totally delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun and well made, 29 Dec 2011
By 
nak23 (Cambridge, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Morbs Super Sonic Jet with 1 Morb (Toy)
My six year old boy had this for Christmas and loves it. The plane is well designed with good features which add to the playability. The missles fire at a touch of a button a good distance. There is also a button to open the canopy and then a button to eject the morb. The morb when it hits the ground then springs open ready for action. It feels durable and well designed and is easy for a young child to handle and activate the features. It really adds to the morb experience and has a lot of playability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Morbs Super Sonic Jet with 1 Morb
5.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews