Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Presents, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Vegetable Patch (Toy)
Loved by my grandchildren along with their other Sylvanian sets, Scrumptious Sandwiches, Rustic Kitchen Furniture and Day at the Seaside
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loveable toys, 6 Nov. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Vegetable Patch (Toy)
"The Sylvanian Families are adorable little creatures! The accessories are brilliant!" Oh so says my 9 year old daughter. Only this morning she was considering how many could be bought for £10,000! What can I say other than where would we put them? Anyway, from a parent's view these are indeed adorable, easily transported and difficult to transform into warlike objects. When in doubt of a toy for children of which parents and children both will approve, have a look at these. They can't possibly have all of them (even after £10k) and even duplicates just add to the fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Vegetable Patch, 6 Oct. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Vegetable Patch (Toy)
The best detailles I've seen on toys so far. The product was a gift and my niece was so happy when I gave it to her.
Just a very very wonderful toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely set, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Vegetable Patch (Toy)
lovely set bought at discount price. kids love to plant and pick the plants. vegetables made from sturdy but soft plastic. good for pretend play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab product, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Vegetable Patch (Toy)
Arrived on time and my daughter was thrilled when she opened up the box. This is a fantastic addition to her growing Sylvanian collection. Some of the vegetables are linked together which means they stay together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Veggie patch, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Vegetable Patch (Toy)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. She was really happy with it. It arrived in plenty of time and was a really good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Farm Vegetable Patch, 24 Feb. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Vegetable Patch (Toy)
The vegetable patch set is to enhance a Sylvanian Families Windmill Set that was a Christmas gift. Already part of the scene is a Farm Shop so the Vegetable Patch will make the familly almost self-sufficient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I bought these to decorate my garden themed birthday cake ..., 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Vegetable Patch (Toy)
I bought these to decorate my garden themed birthday cake but changed my mind. they are very well made and I'll recycle them by giving them to my granddaughter for her Sylvanian dolls house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Jan. 2015
By 
D. O'CONNELL - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Vegetable Patch (Toy)
My daughter loves this. It is fitting in very well with her quickly growing collection!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Vegetable Patch (Toy)
my daughter loves sylvanians
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Farm Vegetable Patch
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews