Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic fun, another great toy from Sylvanian Families, 26 Feb. 2012
By 
Mrs. Jennifer Ross "amazon' mum" (Inverness, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Horse and Cart (Toy)
This is great fun and great value. My 4 year old daughter loves playing shop with this set and it has great educational value. She can identify all the different fruit and veg and loves making up prices for them and giving people change, on top of this you get the usual cute Sylvanian appeal. With all the individual pieces of fruit and veg included, a sylvanian figure, pony, cart and accessories as well it makes this a great value set with the potential for hours of fun. Some of the pieces are very small (as with most Sylvanian sets) and can be easily lost but do not let this put you off.

I can't recommend this enough to any Sylvanian enthusiast or for wee ones new to the range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 9 Feb. 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Horse and Cart (Toy)
Bought this to add to my daughters collection of Sylvanian family, she adores the pony and cow and loves the quantity of food which came with product. Very good detail, only fault is the plastic surround of the cart snapped off within days of play, hasnt stopped her playing with it. Was reduced in price so great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for Money, 13 Jan. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Horse and Cart (Toy)
Fantastic set and my 7 year old was delighted to receive it from Father Christmas! The horse and cart is great and the other items are plentiful (if a little small - so I am sure we will lose an apple or two!). Her little sister got the farm shop and the baby cows so they have been having a great time playing farms with their new cow family! Great product as always when buying sylvanian families
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Farm Horse and Cart, 7 Sept. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Horse and Cart (Toy)
Lots of little pieces in this set to play with. The horse has moveable legs, the fruit and vegetables can be stored under the seats of the cart so they don't get lost. It also comes with the 'cow' character. Good value set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What granddaughter wanted, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Horse and Cart (Toy)
Bought for granddaughter;s birthday. It was w hat she asked for although; I do find these Sylvanian toys pretty expensive. Anyway she does play for hours with them so I suppose I am happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Pressie, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Horse and Cart (Toy)
Bought for my 7 year olds birthday to go with her sylvanian farmhouse. I'm sure she will love playing with this! A good price, and arrived before expected delivery date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Horse and Cart (Toy)
Eldest granddaughter collects Sylvanian Family Products, and this was one to add to her collection for Christmas. Was the best price after a long search
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 Jan. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Horse and Cart (Toy)
My 7 year old got this for Christmas along with the farm house and she has lots of fun with fhem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Horse and Cart (Toy)
This item is Great value for money, my daughter will love it. Item very quickly dispatched and received many thanks !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for a sylvanian family fan, 8 Jan. 2012
By 
J. WILLIAMS (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Farm Horse and Cart (Toy)
I bought this as a gift for my friend's little girl who is 6 and she loves sylvanians. Can't comment much more on the product, but she does like it and they are usually well made and durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Farm Horse and Cart
£39.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews