Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars22
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2014
The product itself is awesome. I love the quilted backing, it feels good and fits well in your palm. I love the frame of the case too, it's sturdy, fits well around the phone and definitely will keep it from damaging the phone if dropped. If the product gets dirty I just wipe it with a disinfectant wipe n it brightens it back up (white case) I do love it and recommend it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
I really like it, looked exactly like in the picture. I don't have any problems with the gold rubbing off around the edges like the last review. The only thing is that when I received it there was a slight fraying to the thread, which I had to apply fray block to avoid it getting worse. Apart from that I will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Awful purchase. To start, I ordered gold and received silver, the leather is anything but genuine and the plastic is so weak if you dropped it once the whole thing would crack! Would never buy from seller again due to the fake description!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
This looks far nicer in the picture than it actually is. Within a few days the 'gold' started to rub off then started to come away leaving sharp sections sticking out. Ended up throwing it in the bin after a week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
I like the quilted effect of this cover and also the colour that I chose. I would recommend it to my friends. The only problem was I had to wait a month for it to be delivered as it came from China.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
I lose the reception on the phone with this cover on have tried it several times and think the cover is too tight. other than that looks ok but cant use it obviously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
It is probably one of the nicest cover around, especially for the price. It took ages to arrive but was within the estimated delivery times so can't complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
this was such fantastic value for money! looks expensive and fits my phone perfectly, not at all bulky so easily fits in your pocket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
The case is really nice and the leathers real smooth, the edges of the case needed to be gold not silver which isn't what I ordered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Used it for a long time, great for the price and looks really nice on my phone. Didn't have the problem with the gold rubbing off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)