Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2011
This item was perfect for our carnival, it created quite an interest! Brilliant outdoors but a bit awkward indoors. Very pleased with it, would definately purchase more inflatable costumes in the future for our carnivals
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Went to a fancy dress party and this costume went down a treat, the air pump lasted all night on a single set of batteries.
Really good value for money and well made..
Would recommend any time
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
Yes its a little noisy, the fan chills your back (so tuck in your undergarments in the winter) and it's on the bulky side but was THE BEST FANCY DRESS COSTUME I have ever come across. Everyone loved it and I cant wait to wear it again.
I had to take a spare set of batteries and small screwdriver to change them and I wore elastic band around the ankles to keep the air in.
I would not recommend it of you have to do a lot of walking as it deflates a little. It does however stay inflated for a rodeo show around the garden! And will stay inflated for moving around generally.
I would wholly recommend this product to everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Bought for a fancy dress party and was worn by my daughter. Many laughs all night. Has to be treated fairly carefully as it isn't (And wasn't expected to be) very robust.
Did its job OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
I recently started a new job, and bought this for a work fancy dress party. It went down a storm! Everyone loved it and wanted to try it on and have a picture with it. Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2012
Brought this for. Friend to wear at a wild west party. She looked really good. The funniest bit was watcher her sit down! It was easy to wear and can be wore again, and again!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
A really fun outfit, it does deflate very quickly so needs the pump going a lot, but that's not a big deal.
Worth the money and good for a laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Fantastic costume, cheap price. Would buy again!

It's works fantastically and everybody loved it. 4 AA batteries lasted all day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
Everything about this is great, the price, the product is built well and is a great laugh to wear out on the town! Recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
Struggles to stay inflated but looks good, no great if you need the toilet!!! Worth a laugh. Ok value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)