Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Magaluf Madness
I would like to see Magaluf Madness on a dvd special possibly or on the second series dvd if that comes out, I hope it does Geordie shore is my guilty pleasure and I absolutley love the show!! Best DVD ive bought recently.
Published on 22 May 2012 by shan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not sure of this no pun intended
not sure what I felt about this product! bit scary if one of yr own behaved in this manner very shocking but since watching Charlotte in big brother she has grown on me alot I think she is just a little misguided in Goerdie shore as you will see if you watch it.
Published 11 months ago by Nicola dalton


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Magaluf Madness, 22 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 1 [DVD] (DVD)
I would like to see Magaluf Madness on a dvd special possibly or on the second series dvd if that comes out, I hope it does Geordie shore is my guilty pleasure and I absolutley love the show!! Best DVD ive bought recently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shameless but strangely compelling, 29 Dec 2012
By 
Holly Smith-Kidd Passmore (County Durham, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 1 [DVD] (DVD)
If I'm honest these are the type of people i would avoid. Brash, over confident, foul mouthed, and over sexed. However Geordie shore is compulsive viewing and you actually end up liking these people. It won't be for everyone but it is hilarious in parts and disgraceful in others. I was introduced to it by my 14 year old and even at 30 appreciate the crude laughs it generates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!, 12 Feb 2012
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 1 [DVD] (DVD)
i bought this box set so i could catch up before the second series started. so glad i did! it is so good!!! only disappointing thing is that the two episodes of the cast's trip to magaluf are not on it but they can be easily found online or back on mtv again i'm sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 1 [DVD] (DVD)
many thanks.S.Duff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars value formoney, 8 July 2014
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 1 [DVD] (DVD)
As expected good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Amazing as always!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars trashy tv at its best, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 1 [DVD] (DVD)
I love love love this gang, if u like Geordie shore and have missed the series up till now buy this dvd, if u like trashy easy watching funny reality based tv this is the guys for you, there having a wild time there thick as mince and completely mortal comedy gold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Geordie Shore - Series 1, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 1 [DVD] (DVD)
After Jersey Shore came Geordie Shore! Geordie shore is alot more wilder and rude then Jersey shore!

Deffo one to get for granny's new DVD player!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GS1, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 1 [DVD] (DVD)
i have recommenced this series to my friends who also love it. always fun to watch and enjoy, all in all great series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Geordie Shore, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Geordie Shore Series 1, this was back when it was good, when they all had a laugh before all the drama!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Geordie Shore - Series 1 [DVD]
Geordie Shore - Series 1 [DVD] by Lauren Benson (DVD - 2011)
9.56
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews