Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Jersey Shore Fans will love this, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jersey Shore - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I loved this Show, but cringed every single moment that Angelina was on it. she irritates the hell out of me. but still good TV Show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jersey shore, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jersey Shore - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Just as entertaining as the first season if not more. Easy to watch on a lazy day and very addictive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars :), 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jersey Shore - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
i absolutely love jersey shore! it is reality television at its best! would certainly recommend this anyone who loves reality tv.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jersey Shore - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
good tv, was excited to get this series and was not disappointed, good times and the usual drunkeness and fights and chicks YAY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice gift, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jersey Shore - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
This was a gift for my son, who was overjoyed with these DVDs. He has more than had his value out of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for a Jersey Shore fan!, 31 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jersey Shore - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I have watched Jersey Shore from the beginning and loved it's new take on 'reality TV'. This season is one of my favorites and really gets heated both argument wise and in the hot tub. Without going into too much detail, it's a great watch and if you're interested in watching Jersey Shore I would recommend starting off with the first season and I'm sure you will soon be hooked!

Great entertainment and can be watched again and again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, 17 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jersey Shore - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I love it! Just as funny as the first, Snooki is a legend, hilarious! CAnnot wait to buy the 3rd series, I watch them whenevr I need cheering up for a good giggle hahaha...love it!!x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best season created so far, 16 Mar 2012
This review is from: Jersey Shore - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
this season is the creme de la creme of all seasons so far situation at his finest i mean this guy is a gift from god nobody in the world can compare to sitch he is the man the myth the legend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE., 17 Oct 2011
This review is from: Jersey Shore - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I watched season one of Jersey Shore and LOVED it. I missed the second season on TV though and wanted to catch up before the third season was out and I did not regret it, If you love Jersey Shore then buy ittt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jersey shore season 2, 27 Nov 2011
By 
Dj Martin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Jersey Shore - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
If you are a jersey shore fan then this dvd is a good buy. only negative thing is that they have left in the 'coming up after the break' bits in. good dvd recommend a buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jersey Shore - Season 2 [DVD]
7.64
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews