Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value
Can't fault it at this price. I bought several of these in different colours to help tidy up the pile of running shoes in my house. I had a couple of others that I bought from the local 99p store which split after a few hours' use, whereas these seem a bit stronger.
Published 7 months ago by Ballesteros

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars cheap and very basic
I guess you get what you pay for but this is about as basic as it gets and it's quite a tight fit for a pair of trainers.
Published 17 months ago by JS


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't fault it at this price. I bought several of these in different colours to help tidy up the pile of running shoes in my house. I had a couple of others that I bought from the local 99p store which split after a few hours' use, whereas these seem a bit stronger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant value, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money, good quality and lovely colour. Can be used as a p.e bag or swimming bag, recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars prompt delivery, 18 Mar 2014
definetely recommend this product, light and easy to carry, with plenty of space for equipment.
Service was quick and product was a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cost effective and functional, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works well, just wish it had a little window for writing the name of my child, since I use it for her PE KIT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for son for school and it does the job perfectly. Nice colour and is very roomy. Does exacty what it should!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for grandsons, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was pleased with these purchases, I bought one blue and 2 green for grandsons. The younger ones will find them useful to put gym gear or swimming gear in. Great for stocking fillers as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good to Carry I love it, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is good for your Pe-kit or anything else for hanging or you could say putting on your back, it helps a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job well, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was looking for a PE kit, and decided to get this one together with other items from the same Amazon shop
Quick delivery, quality is OK. Does exactly what it says on the label
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great wee swim bag, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i got this for my daughter for her swimming lessons, the bag is the perfect size for a towel swim suit :) im really happy with the price and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for just throwing sweaty gym gear in!, 24 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought one for putting my gym gear in and putting into my actual bag after workouts. Its great and does the job perfectly and is way better than wasting multiple plastic bags each day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews