Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good
Very good but would be helpfully to fast travel ,between the islands
Also would be handy to see how much your ship is worth
Published 18 months ago by gerald morson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Becalmed
I think I was hoping for more out of this than it actually delivers. Very little strategy required and the battles can become repetitive. Not a game I repeatedly come back to unlike some other excellent seafaring games.
Published 7 months ago by A S Darley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Age Of Wind 2 (App)
Very good but would be helpfully to fast travel ,between the islands
Also would be handy to see how much your ship is worth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun easy to play and ridiculously addictive, 26 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Age Of Wind 2 (App)
Have had a lot of fun with this one, only problem is i ended up spending too much time playing it at work, too distracting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good but needs updates, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Age Of Wind 2 (App)
The game itself is really good and the best pirate game on android by far due to the ability to roam free. But, needs updates and need to move faster on the open sea.
Still love it though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Becalmed, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Age Of Wind 2 (App)
I think I was hoping for more out of this than it actually delivers. Very little strategy required and the battles can become repetitive. Not a game I repeatedly come back to unlike some other excellent seafaring games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Age Of Wind 2 (App)
Not a bad little game at All .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars How?, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Age Of Wind 2 (App)
Where do you go to find out how to play this game? I seem to be watching this ship go round and round, but for what purpose? I am old and confused!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 23 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Age Of Wind 2 (App)
Does not work at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 23 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Age Of Wind 2 (App)
Very good game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Age Of Wind 2 (App)
This games does not work on the kindle fire I have deleted this and reloaded several times and still it locks up after the initial opening please save your money. It's a shame as this looks like a playable game. The question is who is supposed to check the viability of these games or doesn't it matter as you've already paid with no chance of a refund so who cares.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars boring, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Age Of Wind 2 (App)
Very poor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Age Of Wind 2
Age Of Wind 2 by Deemedya M.S Ltd.
£0.64
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews