Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars55
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 16GB|Colour Name: Pink|Change
Price:£6.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2013
This nice white Integral drive has a nice boxy rectangular shape and on first getting hold of it the first you will feel is how sturdy it is. It has a nice red LED light at the back which is constantly on and when data is being written to the drive it flashes on and off .

Performance wise things are not quite rosy , when I transfered files to the drive the average write speed I got was 4.59 Mb/s which isnt much to write home about. Its way slower than its metallic cousin the Integral AG47 drive which gave over 7 Mb/s ....

One thing I really liked about this drive is its retractable mechanism, while there are a lot of USB drives which such a mechanism , this drive has very good feel to the way the retractable drive mechanism slides out and the way it snaps back in when closing it ! Its without doubt the best retractable drive in terms of handling and feel , I just wish its performance was better .......
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
I got this before Amazon brought in its ridiculous free postage only on items over £10;now I would only buy 32gb because of this,
However so far I am very pleased with this product. It does what it says, but is is a bit slow in uploading and in future I would only buy usb 3,00 flashdrives
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
I gave a low rating because in my circumstances it only worked maybe 2 or 3 times then stopped being detected at all, be it by my xbox, laptop or laptop of somebody elses. This could have just been an isolated incident though so I wouldn't let this put you off completely as 16GB for this price is pretty reasonable, perhaps it's more of a build quality issue I don't know but I've had to return mine. Will be buying from a more well known manufacturer such as Sandisk.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Really brilliant idea,no more lost end caps plus usual reliability.just load it ,stick it in your pocket and go.really happy.thanks.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Great flash drive at a great price, Easy to use with the integral slide,compact to carry and with an amazing 16gb.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Difficult to rave about a pen drive but this one does exactly what it says for a great price. No negatives
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Bought for my girlfriend (she wanted a pink memory stick). Arrived quickly and well packaged as ever with most amazon services.

The flash drive is a little chunkier than the picture would lead you to believe, a very 'old school' design these days as some flash drives are little more than the USB adapter. This may be a benefit though if you are scared of losing them. The plastic can be a little flimsy, it is obviously just there to bulk up the device. Plug and play on all Windows 7 laptops that it has been used on, reasonably fast transfer rates. What more do you need?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
Item is as advertised, feels on the cheap side when inserting and extracting. Stores PC data fine, struggles when used in car usb music application.... overall > Ok.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Well a disasterous buy from a well known auction site with two similar sticks proving fine on quick testing but fake when used for large files has left a bitter taste. Only reliable test for these seems to be the H2testw program which takes most of a day to complete. Haven't done it for these yet but am hopeful that Amazon is a more reliable source of supply. Really not worth the couple of pounds saving buying from fleebay when you can rest easier with Amazon's returns process if goods are faulty. These were delivered quickly and price was very competitive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Usually I only order Sandisk or TRANSCEND USB or memory cards but ordered it on the Sunday got it before the expected arrival date, great price for the amount of memory - the slider is a little stiff but maybe after a few uses it'll be fine but nothing to really rate any less for. it's thicker than most memory sticks and a little bigger. As a photographer and an ex-student I have had at least 15+ memory sticks but this is by far something I'd recommend to people.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.