Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars448
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£45.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2013
The iron is heavy to use and the cord seems to get in the way. Replaced my much loved more expensive model and went for something cheaper....false economy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
My wife is over the moon with the performance & the extra long lead is a real bonus. If she is happy ( & she is not that easy to please ) then I am happy!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
For a cheap iron this is really good. My one small niggle is the water cover, easily break your nails trying to open it other than that, I like the iron.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
We always have Tefal irons as they are so light, this one doesn't disappoint. It does what is says on the tin. Very pleased, I Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
This iron has proved to be exceptionally efficientand I give it full rating and full reccomendation. Have told several of my friends about its efficiency.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Ok, but keeps sticking to things and turning black on hotplate. I Had to scrape it of 4 times and needs doing again. The stains are now not coming off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Brought this iron after a lot of disappointment with other irons. Has a great long lead &lead is positioned so doesn't get in the way when iron resting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Really outstanding features especially the non-tilt stand, would buy another.
Heats up quickly and produces a steady output of steam when required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Have only used it once and it is a please to use as far a ironing is concerned. My wife likes it and this replaces a previous Tefal. Ver light in use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
I needed a lighter iron than the Philips I have been using I have been using. This one fits the bill perfectly and certainly glides over the fabrics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)