Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Backpack!
I put this on my wishlist as I kept meaning to buy a new backpack for months now.
My other one lasted me years and it was literally hanging by a thread.
My brothers bought it for me as part of my birthday present and I couldn't be happier.
It's plain with the Van's logo on the front - which is ideal if you prefer plain/subtle bags like me.
The padding...
Published on 24 April 2012 by JM

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars quality?
Not the best quality. Threads are commin loose @ seams and hanging down and jamming the zip. Not waterproof and thin material.
Published on 9 Oct. 2012 by walsh


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Backpack!, 24 April 2012
By 
This review is from: Vans Realm Backpack (Shoes)
I put this on my wishlist as I kept meaning to buy a new backpack for months now.
My other one lasted me years and it was literally hanging by a thread.
My brothers bought it for me as part of my birthday present and I couldn't be happier.
It's plain with the Van's logo on the front - which is ideal if you prefer plain/subtle bags like me.
The padding on the straps is perfect and well supported.
The main department is spacious and padded at the back so there is no discomfort when wearing it with bulky items inside.
The front pocket was a suprise as not only is it a normal front pocket but it also contains a little zip department where you can store keys, cards etc not to mention places for pens and a slip pocket at the back.
Overall I am very impressed with the design, quality and efficiency of this bag and would highly recommend to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great bag with plenty of space, 30 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Vans Realm Backpack (Apparel)
I bought this bag for college, and it has so much room! The colour and the design is great, although it could have used a few more compartments in the main part of the bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars quality?, 9 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Realm Backpack (Shoes)
Not the best quality. Threads are commin loose @ seams and hanging down and jamming the zip. Not waterproof and thin material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars resulting in a great bag that should stand the test of time, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Realm Backpack (Shoes)
Bought this for my daughter as a school bag.....Vans seem to be rather popular amongst the fashion savvy ankle biters these days it would seem. Quality material and well designed, resulting in a great bag that should stand the test of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for school, 22 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Realm Backpack (Apparel)
My daughter chose this bag for size and looks,I was more concerned about quality and durability - both of us are delighted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice product, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Realm Backpack (Shoes)
I am very pleased with this bag: right size and nice colour; also it has extra such as glowing in the dark, surprise!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product love it, 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Realm Backpack (Shoes)
This backpack is perfect for me to carry my lunch to work and other things I need it's just the perfect size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kit and it looks cool., 22 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Realm Backpack (Shoes)
My daughter uses it for school, she can fit everything in it including P.E. kit and it looks cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Realm Backpack (Accessory)
I love love love it! I use it for school and it's so practical yet still looks good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I can't get my daughter to throw it away, 1 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Realm Backpack (Apparel)
I bought this two years ago for a school bag. It has been used everyday for most of the two years.....summer included because she just puts other things in it.

It has worn on the bottom but with the doubling of the fabric it is not really in danger of ripping. If it ever does, I am going to have to buy duct tape to coordinate with the fabric because there is no way she is going to get rid of it.

Highly recommend, especially this colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vans Realm Backpack, Onyx, One Size
£27.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews