Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars64
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2012
I ordered this rucksack for my 2 year old who loves George pig, it came the following morning
which i was very pleased about. When it came the seller - Julie, had included a little birthday
card which was a lovely touch and she had also written me a personal message sayiing she hopes
im happy with the rucksack! My son loves it and its big enough to put all his bits in when he
starts nursery school next week. All in all im very pleased with my purchase x
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
could not believe my luck when i saw this for my son! everything peppa pig is girly. everyones comments and asks where i got it from when we are out with it. its a nice size, holds alot. its good for even just taking it to the park with a beaker, nappy, pack of wipes and a snack in it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2011
Bought as a present for a 2 year boy that loves George. His face when he opened it was a picture. Thank you
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
George the bag is a good product, strong and holds a lot for my needs! The material isn't prone to breaking, hope tp buy a few more in future!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Great little bag. My son is really pleased with it and is great to find something thats peppa pig thats not pink for a little boy!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Bought for my son who will soon be turning 2 and needing one for pre school.
as most his age, he loves peppa pig so I was thrilled to find this as he absolutely loves it as expected :)
Quick delivery from seller too. Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Great bag for nursery, fits spare trainers and clothes, few nappies and snacks. It's a bit big for my two year old to carry with things in it but he will grow into it. It's nice to have a George Pig themed accessory for the boys who love Peppa Pig - need more! A drink bottle space would make it perfect.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
There is not a lot available for boy Peppa pig fans, my friends 3yr old son has been after a Peppa ruck sack for ages but they mostly come in pink. This one is perfect for him as it is colour appropriate and has George and his dinosaur on it. Went down a treat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
I wasn't expecting much for the price and was very pleased when it arrived! It's a good size and my 2 year old loves it. It fits the necessities for the day in it along with his colouring books and cars- I can't fault
It!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
My little boy LOVES peppa pig, and adores this little bag! It's the perfect size for little children (my son is 17 months) and it fits everything he needs for a trip out. Well made and happy I purchased it for a good price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)