Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect
perfect blanket and pillow for travel - small, super quality material, soft and SMART
if u put the blanket over your hand in 20 sec u are very hot
Published on 4 Dec. 2011 by Bogatu Delia

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing special.
Bought this for my children during a short haul flight. Just as well it was short haul - we were unable to blow the inflatable pillow. Personal opinion - waste of money :-(
Published 20 months ago by Mummy 2 two


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 4 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Trunki SnooziHedz Travel Pillow and Blanket - Bert (Blue) (Luggage)
perfect blanket and pillow for travel - small, super quality material, soft and SMART
if u put the blanket over your hand in 20 sec u are very hot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and cuddly, 28 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki SnooziHedz Travel Pillow and Blanket - Bert (Blue) (Luggage)
A super little accesory for your precious little bundle. Ideal for car, train or plane and nice little clips to pull through and keep them nice and cosy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars practical, 20 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki SnooziHedz Travel Pillow and Blanket - Bert (Blue) (Luggage)
the size of blanket is just about okay for a 91cm tall toddler.However,it feels nice,warm and looks very cute.There is a small pocket in front of the blanket to hold a small teddy or any comforter your child likes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing special., 9 May 2013
This review is from: Trunki SnooziHedz Travel Pillow and Blanket - Bert (Blue) (Luggage)
Bought this for my children during a short haul flight. Just as well it was short haul - we were unable to blow the inflatable pillow. Personal opinion - waste of money :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this, 23 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki SnooziHedz Travel Pillow and Blanket - Bert (Blue) (Luggage)
i love this, its so easy to travel with, very compact and bright colours makes it perfect!! Thankyou for a real quality product, this will make our stays at hospital alot more comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute as buttons, 26 Jun. 2014
By 
Withnail67 (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Trunki SnooziHedz Travel Pillow and Blanket - Bert (Blue) (Luggage)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
A friend of mine from the North uses this phrase to describe something almost too sweet. This is a lovely item that would make a super little gift, especially for a tot undertaking a long journey. It is well - designed and very finely finished with a strong sense of safety and quality. Designed by parents I bet.

The only issue is my feeling that cute as this is, it would struggle to replace the grubby comforter that a child would ultimately choose for itself...which would be a pity. Great item though, for little ones especially.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good concept better quality needed, 31 May 2014
By 
MGreviews "matt0007" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Trunki SnooziHedz Travel Pillow and Blanket - Bert (Blue) (Luggage)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
We got this for our 2 year old soon. Firstly the idea is a good one, especially as we do a lot of travelling in the car and planes. However the quality good be much better in regards to the material they use. I wouldn't mind paying slightly more for better quality. The pillow uses an air sock/pillow to expand it, which is great for packing as it doesn’t take up much room at all, however takes time obviously blowing it up. The blanket is a decent size, but not big enough to use as a sleeping blanket, more of a comfort blanket. The pillow and blanket link nicely together. For basic use its fine, for longer/everyday use maybe not so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An instant hit, 28 May 2014
By 
Candi Says (Aberdeen, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Trunki SnooziHedz Travel Pillow and Blanket - Bert (Blue) (Luggage)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
Straight after receiving the Trunki Snoozihedz travel pillow and blanket, my toddler son was off with it and has been unwilling to let go ever since! Its been to the nursery, his bed and taken along on a buggy ride. The Snoozihedz consists of a microfleece blanket which folds up into the zipped case (in this case, Bert). Also inside is an inflatable pillow. The blanket has a large pocket on it to put a dummy, etc and it has a secure grip/lock at one corner to keep the blanket in place if needed. The pillow was reasonably easy to inflate. I wasn't sure I would want to do this each time and was going to leave it inflated to use as a pillow but then I wouldn't be able to store the blanket inside. I think possibly we'd get more use out of the blanket itself.

The quality is good and the design was a winner with us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 27 May 2014
By 
T. Bently "tbently" (Berkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Trunki SnooziHedz Travel Pillow and Blanket - Bert (Blue) (Luggage)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
A nice idea I guess, but I can't get that excited about this product. Probably just as easy to buy a blanket with your kid's favourite cartoon character on it, as the design features don't add much in terms of fun value or practicality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing special, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki SnooziHedz Travel Pillow and Blanket - Bert (Blue) (Luggage)
This is very handy my daughter who is 4 likes the look of it and its handy to have in the car when travelling. I like the fact that it can e deflated folded up and put away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews