Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2012
Not much to say, it does the job it's made for. It is well made (unlike some I've seen on here with bad joins and glue) and looks nice.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
but had I gone to a store near me, I would have bought the exact same one for half price.. get informed about regular prices at stores before you decide that something online is a good deal. my mistake, though. it's a good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Very well turned and finished item, nicely balanced and stable, good looking and well worth the price. Perfectly matched with other rubber wood items. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
It's a mug tree made of beech - it does what it says on the tin. I can hang my mugs on it so I'm happy - is it a design innovation, no, but then I just wanted a mug tree!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2012
Needed one of these to free up some space. It's sturdy and stable. I'm sure my six mugs like it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I bought this for my 10 month old daughter's treasure basket to put curtain rings on. She loves it. A cheap and easy toy. The product itself is well made and would easily hold 6 medium cups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Looks good, well made and not to 'glossy'. Great for most mugs but I have a few taller slimmer ones and they knock on the ones below so they stay in the cupboard!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
I bought this for my 90 year old mum. She finds it easy to use. Does the job, looks good and good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
its okay but the hooks are too close together. It looks good in the kitchen but I wouldn't buy another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Ordered it to store my 6 cappuccino cups, looks neat and tidy on the window sill. Sturdy and does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)