Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars37
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2013
Just bought a car and could not reach the midddle of front window. This Scraper arrive promptly and is ideal.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
It says BMW but as an ice-scraper it really isn't very good - the handle is meant to be extendable but it just refuses to latch when extended and so it collapses in use.Expensive for what it is but then that is BMW's trademark you pay a fortune for that "Himmel BlauNebel Weiss"logo and this gadget is no exception.Poorly engineered.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Not a great product thought it might help clear snow and ice. Brush bristles too soft to really clear the snow and the ice blade presents at to blunt an angle to scrape of ice. However the spiders like it as it hangs unused in my garage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Would definitely order from this seller again. This item is more than your usual snow scraper, but sometimes it is worth spending more on an item. Good product. Worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Looks okay but for real ice is not chunky enough for a good old scrap so had to buy a shorter stumpier one.

The reviews were right and I think I wished they were not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
This is really good - I dont know why other reviews are saying the opposite. Bought a new X1 and could not reach the middle of the roof or the middle of the windscreen with ordinary small scrapers, this one does exactly what it says. This morning I had very thick frost and snow cover over the car and it was gone in minutes using the scraper and brush! If you are a BMW accessory fanatic then get one of these !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Well built and strongly made, Scraper however could be at a slightly better angle. but ok. long enough to reach even the largest car I would think. so all in all ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
Well the scraper part is very thin and looks as though it is easily breakable and not very practical (it took me more than twice as long to scrape the ice with this than with a standard scraper) as for the brush and telescopic handle I think they would be useful for layers of snow
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Expensive for what it is but it's properly put together. Will no doubt last 20 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Looks good and well made. Works well. High price so only 4 stars. Hope this helps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)