Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright and comfy
Well there's not much you can really say about a pair of socks. I was just looking for a standout pair for work. They fit really well, (I'm a size 9) and don't feel too big as some of the sports socks I have do. They are thicker than you would expect this style of sock to be, so they feel really well made. And they're warmer. As far as socks go they're great.
Published 4 months ago by Mark Brumby

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
I ordered these socks for my partner. He wore them once and they fell apart. A complete waste of money.
Published 13 months ago by Jem


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright and comfy, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well there's not much you can really say about a pair of socks. I was just looking for a standout pair for work. They fit really well, (I'm a size 9) and don't feel too big as some of the sports socks I have do. They are thicker than you would expect this style of sock to be, so they feel really well made. And they're warmer. As far as socks go they're great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I won the bet!, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
OK so it started as a joke, pink socks with a black pinstripe suit. As a fifty year old teacher it got the students attention!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these socks for my partner. He wore them once and they fell apart. A complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice and bright and wash well., 3 Dec 2012
Bought these in orange, pink and yellow as to be seen on the bike.

It seems they have added green as well, but when it is dusk the yellow is green so i might invest in a apir of green to see the difference between them.

The orange is a coral bright orange- fantastic.The yellow is a normal hi vis yellow. The pink is a neon pink which has got the comments 'nice socks ' from both girls and male youths- 'thanks' i say.

I am a size 8 -9 and these fit fine, and they have been washed numerous times with only a smallish amount of 'bobbling'and they have kept the colour well , and as they are acrylic they dry quickly which is another advantage when i am caught out by the weather.

they will keep you safe and provide a talking point- they are impressive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bright & nice, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Socks were exactly as described, as a purple lover the colour was perfect. They are very comfortable with no rubbing seams.

Delivery was also very quick,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars purple socks, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I've been looking for right colour and size will be buying this product again and will recommend to friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Love my Neon Socks, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used to wear these when I was 18. I'm a bit older now but they still fit. Next I need a velvet collar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bright pink !, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son-in-law loves bright pink socks - I bought them as a stocking filler and he loves them - they are bright teddy boy pink and also wash well too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xmas pressie, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my husband and i had searched everywhere for 1950's neon socks. he loved them. we go to lots of rock n roll dances and these socks go brilliaantly with his drape suits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Neon socks, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these for our teenage son, who loves different, funky socks. he loves them!
Would get again from this supplier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews