Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars38
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2012
trousers are very comfy to wear and fit perfectly they soon dry when you wash them and are a pleasure to iron
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
These trousers are good for price but the cut is not great. I am a 33 waist and 40 hip and the 16 has a baggy waist and the fit around the crotch is too tight unless you wear them low slung... Which the makes them too long! Nice colour tho and matched my outfit perfectly. So I cut the waist ties and threaded them into hem to make harem pants and wear them low and they are fine. If ordering again I would go up a size, but to buy an 18 when normally a 14 is not very inspiring sadly.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I previously ordered some linen trousers from Next which were scratchy and nearly twice the price of these trousers! These are great summer trousers for the price - well made and material is of good quality - not thin at all. Would recommend.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Really pleased with this purchase as they fit really well and are good quality. Arrived really quickly and are value for money.
The trousers also don't stretch too much like other linen trousers I have had, so remain looking smarter for longer.

I would recommend these trousers to anyone looking for comfortable and value for money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Only worn once but were comfortable and held shape - hope they stay that way when washed. so far so good
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
I bought these a size larger than I needed as most trousers are made too narrow in the leg, These fit ok when on but there is not enough material to get over the hips comfortably. Would have been enough material if it had been a zip fastening but its not its a drawstring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Very short in length, and don't feel very good quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Was unsure ordering clothing online. But fitted well. Not as good quality as my normal brand of linen trousers but have washed and ironed well. Not wore them yet but will be packing them for my hols.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
. A bit They were cheap and cheerful. Not as white white as I would of liked but ideal for the price. Cat complain as they so inexpensive and easy to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Was a bit unsure about ordering these trousers as I am very fussy about my trousers and like to try them on before buying them and make sure they fit but my doubts were unfounded as they fit perfectly and look great on. Bought them for holiday coming up and look forward to wearing them. Great value for money too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.