Customer Reviews


82 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever mug tree
This is the best mug tree I have ever had, bought it to hold large size Cath Kidston mugs and it does the job with plenty of room, very stylish and looks good on work top, arrived quickly, excellent value for money.
Published on 7 Jan 2012 by chocoholic

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okay
It's a bit lighter and more flimsy than I expected, but It's not bad for the price. There's plenty of room on it for slightly larger mugs.
Published 7 months ago by mrs jay


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever mug tree, 7 Jan 2012
By 
chocoholic (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares 8-Cup Mug Tree - Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
This is the best mug tree I have ever had, bought it to hold large size Cath Kidston mugs and it does the job with plenty of room, very stylish and looks good on work top, arrived quickly, excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and stylish, 5 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares 8-Cup Mug Tree - Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
I love this! It was the only mug tree in my price range with 8 'arms'. The chrome is very strong and unfussy, and though compact, there's plenty of space for large mugs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mug tree, 16 Nov 2011
This review is from: Premier Housewares 8-Cup Mug Tree - Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
looked every where and struggled to find big enough tree, this is cool and funky plus it works, bonus. Would recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mug Tree, 14 Mar 2012
This review is from: Premier Housewares 8-Cup Mug Tree - Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
Very pleased with this Premier Housewares 4 mm chrome wire 8 cup mug tree, as its the only mug tree I have had which has hooks that actually keep the mugs securely in place, instead of the usual ones which have no curved hooks so the mugs slide off. This one however doesn't give that problem. Far better! Very pleased and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we wanted at an attractive price, 24 Dec 2011
This review is from: Premier Housewares 8-Cup Mug Tree - Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
This mug tree was exactly what we were looking for, and it's sturdy and does the job. Very pleased with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful stuff, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares 8-Cup Mug Tree - Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
This mug-tree is just fantastic, it holds even the heaviest mugs around and looks great anywhere in the kitchen. I'm very pleased and might need to buy a second one later on! If you have doubts about it, don't! - it's worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Product, 4 Dec 2012
By 
Cowslip "Sylvia" (Wiltshire England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares 8-Cup Mug Tree - Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
Prompt delivery and well packaged. An excellent mug tree to hold 8 cups/mugs, good deep strong hooks so crockery does not easily slip off and break (as with my previous one) and very stable due to the circular base. Looks good on my kitchen top so can recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thats what I need, 10 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares 8-Cup Mug Tree - Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
I found what I need at amazon after long search. The product was perfect with very good material and it hold many mugs and cups which is sutable for big familly......I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mug Tree, 24 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares 8-Cup Mug Tree - Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
Really pleased with item which holds 8 cups/mugs that don't fall off - unlike the straight arm products! A great buy at a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good large mug tree, 21 Sep 2012
By 
J. Tolley (Worcestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares 8-Cup Mug Tree - Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
A great mug tree that holds 8 mugs, and large enough to hold big mugs as well! Bought this based on other reviews as my current mug tree was not not big enough to hang large mugs on. Well balanced despite being lightweight. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Premier Housewares 8-Cup Mug Tree - Chrome
7.46
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews