Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better Then Expected, 4 Aug. 2011
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HX-DC1, HX-DC10 Upright HD Camcorder (Camera)
Great item, much better then expected. Was very surprised that front pocket of the case has separate space for 2 additional memory cards and 2 batteries-it's like little pockets in the pocket - hehe. And still enough space for some cleaning tissues - very functional and practical case. The case is anti-shock but also has thermal insulation so if you forget the camcorder let say from the car it's less likely to get overheated by the sun or freez in colder countries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gem camera case for Panasonic video camera, 23 Aug. 2011
By 
R. Williams - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HX-DC1, HX-DC10 Upright HD Camcorder (Camera)
Well made and a good fit for the Pana HX-DC10 camera with purpose made pockets for two spare memory cards plus room for a spare battery and usb cable. Satisfied customer, prompt delivery, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent camcorder case, 20 Aug. 2011
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HX-DC1, HX-DC10 Upright HD Camcorder (Camera)
The case is exactly as described and perfect for the camcorder. It arrived in double quick time perfectly packaged. A very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 11 Dec. 2011
By 
Shaun Harris (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HX-DC1, HX-DC10 Upright HD Camcorder (Camera)
nice bag, just right for a camera or flip recorder, front pouch for batteries and bits and whole thing comes with a long strap. All nicely padded inside in case of accidents
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HX-DC1, 24 Jan. 2012
By 
25talife (Peterborough, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HX-DC1, HX-DC10 Upright HD Camcorder (Camera)
Very good case. Video camera fits very snuggly, due to large amount of padding inside, which is removable so can probably be used for other things if needs be. Because of the padding, the case could probably be smaller, but offer less protection. Would recommend to anyone buying a Panasonic 'upright' camcorder. Case itself seems well made, and has a piocket on the front for memory cards, but you would struggle to fit an AC charger in there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good case for Panasonic, 24 Dec. 2011
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HX-DC1, HX-DC10 Upright HD Camcorder (Camera)
Good case, quality very good. Ideal for day trip with camcorder. Well padded for protection. Belt loop and long shoulder strap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Carry case for Panasonic Video camera, 17 April 2012
By 
Mr. Peter Denington "Pete" (Norwich UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HX-DC1, HX-DC10 Upright HD Camcorder (Camera)
This is a very nice product. Taylor made for the camera it offers good padded protection for the camera and has space in the pocket for spare batteries and SD cards.
Looks pretty cool too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good case at a good price, 27 July 2012
By 
CJAB (Ayrshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HX-DC1, HX-DC10 Upright HD Camcorder (Camera)
I am pleased with this case. I have owned it over a year now & it has come in handy. I like the extra pocket in the front that enables me to carry the cable, a USB reader and a spare memory card. It's well padded as well for my camcorder. I have zero fear that anything will happen to the camcorder while in its bag (unless I leave it behind, which is a very real possibility!)
I use this for my Panasonic HX-WA10 HD Camcorder.
Panasonic HX-WA10 HD Camcorder - Blue (16MP Stills, 1920x1080, 5x Optical Zoom, BSI Sensor) 2.7-inch LCD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gem Case, 29 Dec. 2011
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HX-DC1, HX-DC10 Upright HD Camcorder (Camera)
I was surprised to find It holds the camera, video cable two spars SD cards a spare battery and my mini tripod, small compact and a great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 26 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HX-DC1, HX-DC10 Upright HD Camcorder (Camera)
Practical case for my camcorder, with space to store extra memory and batteries :-) Good value, would definitely recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews