Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars103
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£14.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2014
Husband a danger mouse fanatic, saw this so gave it a try, well priced!! came on time, well packed, great recording, so pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Great fun reminds me of of my teenage years.My son thinks DM is wonderful and is a big convert so much better than modern cartoons!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
I loved watching this and I bought this for my Dad as a pressie, he loved it too, its fun for all ages, the humor is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
absolutely brilliant.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
The whole family loved this on tv all those years ago and our son wanted to relive it so we ordered it for christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 11 December 2014
In a flat in a pillar box somewhere in Mayfair, lives a white mouse with an eyepatch who is the world's greatest secret agent and his cowardly incompetent assistant Penfold who is a hamster. They get their orders from their confused spluttering boss Colonel K what he is exactly I'm not sure possibly a walrus, and every episode they fight the forces of evil waiting to take over the world usually it's evil toad Baron Silas Greenback with his pet caterpillar Nero and henchman Stilletto an Italian stereotype crow though other villains do appear. It's as barking mad as it sounds, spoofing classic British spy films brilliantly voiced by David Jason as Dangermouse and Terry Scott as Penfold who seems to be scared of everything and is every bit as good as you remember watching as a kid. Sheer inspired lunacy with the characters seemingly aware that they are in a tv show and can hear the narrator though it can feel a bit samey and predictable after a while. One of the best cartoon series ever made.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
You won't be disapointed, it is the best ever present for the 40- something that grew up with Danger Mouse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Great product, excellent condition packed well & speedy delivery. ( He's the greatest He's fantastic).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Amazing value. Arrived quickly and safely. A must-have item for anyone who remembers DangerMouse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Just as I remembered from the television all those years ago. Brought out the boy in me again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse