Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill
When you clip dogs, especially when their coats are thick, the clipping blades can get a bit hot, but this "Andis cool care plus" cools and cleans the blades, and you can instantly hear the clippers pick up speed as they are treated. And of course they cool down too, so you don't so often have to change to another set of blades for the comfort of the dog you are...
Published 15 months ago by M. L. de Launay

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars not something I would buy again.
Cap was broken when it arrived and sprayed around the area as well as on the blade. No not a great product
Published 10 months ago by Mrs Carter


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 28 Jun 2013
By 
M. L. de Launay "Mandi" (Derbyshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andis cool care plus for clipper blades -439g (Misc.)
When you clip dogs, especially when their coats are thick, the clipping blades can get a bit hot, but this "Andis cool care plus" cools and cleans the blades, and you can instantly hear the clippers pick up speed as they are treated. And of course they cool down too, so you don't so often have to change to another set of blades for the comfort of the dog you are clipping. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone, especially professional dog groomers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars no complaints, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andis cool care plus for clipper blades -439g (Misc.)
It does the job it was purchased for and is a must for the performance and maintenance of the clippers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Blade clean, 16 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andis cool care plus for clipper blades -439g (Misc.)
Good product and service thank you

This product keeps my grooming blades clean and oiled whilst I am working making life easier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A much needed product, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andis cool care plus for clipper blades -439g (Misc.)
This is a good product as when the blades get hot you either have to change the blade or cool them down. This product allows you to continue clipping and also disinfects them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So far so good, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andis cool care plus for clipper blades -439g (Misc.)
Arrived promptly and having used the spray once it appears to do what it says on the can. It's quite a big can so should last me a long time as I only have my own dog to clip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars g, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andis cool care plus for clipper blades -439g (Misc.)
It lubricated blades as the kept sticking and ripping hair out the smell is a bit strong so recommend opening window and doing by it but all in all well worth and will be buying it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what it says on the tin !, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andis cool care plus for clipper blades -439g (Misc.)
This is the genuine andis cool care I use this on my dog clippers. I have looked around for the best price and this was the best price of all. good service quick and easy no problems at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works well and useful., 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andis cool care plus for clipper blades -439g (Misc.)
Clipper blades always get hot after about 15mins of constant use and waiting for them to cool increases the time your dog has to put up with being cut. This product helps reduce that cooling time considerably so if you have a spare blade you can pretty much cut without stopping (other than to give your pet a break). I recommend it. I should add however that the can arrived with a crack in the plastic top which seemed to be due to the poor packaging (bought from SHAVINGWORLD). Other than that it was in good condition and arrived promptly and the can seems larger than appears in the product photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andis cool care plus for clipper blades -439g (Misc.)
I'm very happy with this product, haven't used it before but thought I would give it a try, I did a great job and I will buy it next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dog grooming, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andis cool care plus for clipper blades -439g (Misc.)
We have three dogs, and have started grooming them, a saving of £80, every 5 weeks, so the blade need to be kept cool, and thus great for that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews