Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars catcher of the fluff
These fluff collectors gather all the dog hair off my laundry so I'm well pleased.
If you want to remove bobbles from fabric use a lint shaver.
NB They do cling to fleecy fabrics, so they play hide and seek sometimes, but I would buy them again. Recommended.
Published on 30 May 2012 by Mr B A B

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lint catchers
Hi, I tend to wash my cats fleece blankets, his hammock not to mention my horse hair covered jods and tops. I thought this would help and it does - but only a little. It also sticks to anything and can cause pulls when trying to disentangle it from synthetics so have to be careful what you wash together. They are also quite fiddly to clean after use and fill quickly -...
Published on 18 Oct. 2012 by S. M. Brown


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars I bought these to remove dog hairs from my washing machine, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecozone Lint Fluff & Hair Catchers reusable - 3 per pack (DIY & Tools)
These lint balls catch the dog hairs from my washing machine. I would recommend trying these. What have you got to lose?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I wouldn't buy or recommend, 18 Mar. 2014
By 
S. Bradley (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecozone Lint Fluff & Hair Catchers reusable - 3 per pack (DIY & Tools)
I have 4 dogs and purchased these to try and pick the hair up in the washing machine but they didn't work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecozone Lint Fluff & Hair Catchers reusable - 3 per pack (DIY & Tools)
Really pleased with these! I have 3 hairy dogs so washing pet beds often results in blocked filters despite brushing the beds first. Hopefully that will no longer happen as these balls collected a great of the hair. Much better than than the smaller versions i have used before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Work well with Cat hair!, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecozone Lint Fluff & Hair Catchers reusable - 3 per pack (DIY & Tools)
We saw a huge improvement with our cat hair problems after using these link catchers in our wash. I highly recommend for cat owners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish !, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecozone Lint Fluff & Hair Catchers reusable - 3 per pack (DIY & Tools)
It may catch the hair, but the removal of hair from the balls is tiresome, was a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars meh, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecozone Lint Fluff & Hair Catchers reusable - 3 per pack (DIY & Tools)
Amazon was perfect in this order but the product was not as good as i thought as they don't really work as they should as they stick to one bit of clothing and do not pick up as they state when using certain types of material
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Catch the fluff, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecozone Lint Fluff & Hair Catchers reusable - 3 per pack (DIY & Tools)
These fluff catchers are good to use in the washer all the time its suprising how they stop as much fluff as they do. Well packed and arrived on time. will use this supplier again when they need replacing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars These fluff catchers work well., 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecozone Lint Fluff & Hair Catchers reusable - 3 per pack (DIY & Tools)
Anyone with pets would benefit from this product, especially if they wear fleeces. I use them all the time and would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not bad but quite expensive, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecozone Lint Fluff & Hair Catchers reusable - 3 per pack (DIY & Tools)
They do catch quite a lot of hair and fluff but do tend to get wrapped around just one item of clothing, especially socks!
Thought they were quite expensive for what they are but they do work as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecozone Lint Fluff & Hair Catchers reusable - 3 per pack (DIY & Tools)
Excellent product especially if you care for your washing machine and you have pets. It really works well in catching fluff/lint/hair etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews