Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2013
I wasted my money. This item never worked in my camera - Nikon D300. I put in and SD Card but nothing happened.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I had to remove the aluminium covers to make the Eye-Fi SDHC card work - albeit still with very limited range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Didn't fit my Nikon! Supplier wouldn't accept a return if it wasn't in the original packaging! You figure :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
It does what it claims to do what more is there to say?
I am happy with it and would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
True alternative to use SDHC in CF DSLR without loss of performance,speed and very very less expensive than the same capacity CF card, in ex 32GB
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Brilliant.
Would highly recommend this to any one who uses both type of card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Life is is much easier to transfer pics from my SLR to my PC and iPod. Will now update my other camera
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
It doesn't work for my camera.. I am with Canon 5D Mark II.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Excellent product - colour quality of photos much improved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
excellent..really well made and great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)