Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Expensive but does the job
I feel that this small piece of plastic is somewhat overpriced and I am sure that others will soon copy it. However, it does the job well and the money is soon forgotten anyway.
Published on 8 May 2012 by Satisfied Chef

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars so far so good
basic and cheap and plasticity. Also wish that there was some way to use it with an iphone that has a case (you can force it in with mine). But seems to work and get the job done so far, let see how it will in the longer term!!!
Published 12 months ago by Pir


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and excellent, 5 April 2013
By 
Mr. William Thomas (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Glif: iPhone 4 / 4S Tripod Mount & Stand (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Simple and excellent product that does what it should and really well. I highly recommend it to you for iPhone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Glif: iPhone 4 / 4S Tripod Mount & Stand (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Unlike most holders it's easy to use and have used on a regular basis, my wife has recently taken it of me and uses most days to photograph products for the web. Don't think I am going to get it back again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what I require, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Glif: iPhone 4 / 4S Tripod Mount & Stand (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This is a really easy to use attachment that makes taking video much easier.
Fits both small and large tripods.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Glif: iPhone 4 / 4S Tripod Mount & Stand (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Good fit for my iPhone 4. Holds phone steady when using a tripod for video shoots.Really handy to have in your pocket. Useful also for propping up phone when having a coffee and reading emails etc without having to rest it on the edge of the saucer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 23 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Glif: iPhone 4 / 4S Tripod Mount & Stand (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This product is really good and it's build quality is excelent (doesn't leave any marks on the iphone 4S). It doubles as a multiporpose stand and makes possible holding the iphone into any kind of tripod. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars so is it any good!, 16 Nov 2012
This review is from: The Glif: iPhone 4 / 4S Tripod Mount & Stand (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I found the Glif a nicely made product and very easy to slide my iphone into it. However it's a bit of a faf having to take iphone case of every time i want to put it in the Glif. overall i think its decent for the price but if you want something more secure i would look elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fit for purpose, 9 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Glif: iPhone 4 / 4S Tripod Mount & Stand (Wireless Phone Accessory)
does what it is designed for well and the quality is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews