Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANATASTIC HEXBUGS
Rated fanatastic and super by my grandson who played with nine of them for several hours on Christmas Day morning.
Published on 28 Dec 2011 by David Antony

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hexbug Nano
Bought these for my daughters (6 & 7) for xmas 2011. Good fun setting up the track and racing the hexbugs but you need a regular supply of batteries. Found the kids lost interest in them after a couple of months, and they are now consigned to the back of their wardrobes.
Published 15 months ago by CraigyBaby


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANATASTIC HEXBUGS, 28 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hexbug Battery Powered Robot Bug Nano (Toy)
Rated fanatastic and super by my grandson who played with nine of them for several hours on Christmas Day morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 Jan 2013
By 
Entangled (Bournemouth UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hexbug Battery Powered Robot Bug Nano (Toy)
We bought this as a Christmas gift for our 3 and a half year old grandson. He was a bit overwhelmed by all the presents he received on the big day but we didn't see him until the following Sunday. He loves the bugs and the biggest problem is locating them after they have scurried to the 4 corners, but they all have names now and one very happy grandson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for cats, 27 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hexbug Battery Powered Robot Bug Nano (Toy)
Not sure I can see the appeal in these for children, but for cats it is fantastic! I got one for my cat after seeing it on youtube and he absolutely loves it - he meows with excitement when he sees it and when I eventually put it away, he stares at it until I let it loose again. I will have to get a few more as I'm pretty sure the battery will run down soon from all of this use! It's pretty durable too as he's sat on it a few times and whacked it around the room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun!!, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hexbug Battery Powered Robot Bug Nano (Toy)
Bought these for my son for his birthday. He loves them. Keep the cat amused too! Great value for money and arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hexbug Battery Powered Robot Bug Nano (Toy)
Had these before, just building up the number as more is more fun with them all running around different ways
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hexbug Nano, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hexbug Battery Powered Robot Bug Nano (Toy)
Bought these for my daughters (6 & 7) for xmas 2011. Good fun setting up the track and racing the hexbugs but you need a regular supply of batteries. Found the kids lost interest in them after a couple of months, and they are now consigned to the back of their wardrobes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great hit!!, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hexbug Battery Powered Robot Bug Nano (Toy)
My son really loved this toy and it provided entertainment for kids and adults alike. The only criticism is that the batteries don't last very long. I'd say that if we played with these non-stop for a day that's how long they will last. Since my son only plays with them on and off, the battery life hasn't been an issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hexbug battery power bug, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hexbug Battery Powered Robot Bug Nano (Toy)
Bought these for my grandkids they love them and have great fun all day with them they are small items and although they are robust they can easily get lost, I would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Toy average, 15 Jan 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hexbug Battery Powered Robot Bug Nano (Toy)
Bought 3 of these for stocking fillers. Toy exactly as expected. However, beware if you are buying more than one. Two of the hexbugs were new stock but the 3rd was a far older model and in decidedly scruffy and damaged packaging. Too late to send them back as they were Christmas stocking fillers and they all worked fine - but disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not what is in the picture!, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hexbug Battery Powered Robot Bug Nano (Toy)
The picture was of hex bugs, as was the description. What I got was a copy, not genuine hex bug. Works fine but does not fit with the hex bugs run I bought elsewhere. Very misleading. Seller offered return and refund but was too late as this was a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hexbug Battery Powered Robot Bug Nano
9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews