Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wenger Security ID Luggage Tags - set of 2
Fantastic item - it arrived in very speedy time.

I love that the holder is very secure - its a solid piece, nice and big, but not too large.
depending on what case you have and how wide the handle is your attaching it too you find the strap a little bit on the small side - its plenty big enough that it still fits round but it doesn't always have that extra...
Published on 12 July 2012 by SpaceRanger

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Security ID Luggage Tags.
Purchased these Wengar Luggage Tags for an up coming holiday, which included a couple of "Long Haul" flights out, and back. Looking at this product on the Amazon website, I was expecting a "Top Quality" product, of "Swiss Army Knife" class. Well that was the first disappointment, they were of no better, nor worse quality, than many many other...
Published 20 months ago by Clydesider


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Security ID Luggage Tags., 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wenger Unisex Carry-On (Luggage)
Purchased these Wengar Luggage Tags for an up coming holiday, which included a couple of "Long Haul" flights out, and back. Looking at this product on the Amazon website, I was expecting a "Top Quality" product, of "Swiss Army Knife" class. Well that was the first disappointment, they were of no better, nor worse quality, than many many other products of this class, on the market today.
The second thing to put me off slightly was the price. As stated before, they were of "Ordinary" quality manufacture, but showing a price which would not shame the very best luggage tags, you could find in todays market!
These two comments combined, are responsible for the very "Ordinary" Three star rating.
If you are buying luggage tags, dont be fooled by price, as I was, into thinking that because they were expensive, they surely must be the best. I should have remembered that in the end, you get what you pay for, only this time I was the one "Got" by the very hefty price tag, on a set of pretty ordinary Luggage Tags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wenger Security ID Luggage Tags - set of 2, 12 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wenger Unisex Carry-On (Luggage)
Fantastic item - it arrived in very speedy time.

I love that the holder is very secure - its a solid piece, nice and big, but not too large.
depending on what case you have and how wide the handle is your attaching it too you find the strap a little bit on the small side - its plenty big enough that it still fits round but it doesn't always have that extra slack.
However it fits my luggage great, so i have no complaints.
The card inside is small, but if you have good hand writing you can fit everything on - I get the Mrs to do mine. Plus you will need to spend a bit of time carefully getting the bit of card out if you want to replace it with a new one - its achievable although not the easiest.
Overall a great purchase - would highly recommend and the seller was fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality luggage tags, 6 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wenger Unisex Carry-On (Luggage)
Strong, robust tags with a simple, elegant design - you don't need anything more! Highly recommended product for these who travel extensively and want their purchases last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wenger Security ID Luggage Tags - set of 2, 24 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wenger Unisex Carry-On (Luggage)
Wenger Security ID Luggage Tags - set of 2 These tags are very strong and look smart on the luggage. It is easy to write the info on the card tags and it is simple to put a new piece of card in if you wish to change the details. The plastic strap that holds the luggage tags on the bag is easy to fit and seems very strong so I don't expect to lose that tags in baggage reclaim. So far so good, they have been through the system several times already and survived well. The reason for four stars and not five is that you cannot put your destination details on the tag as well as your home contact details.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 21 Oct 2012
This review is from: Wenger Unisex Carry-On (Luggage)
Exactly what I was after - securely fitting, doesn't reveal all of your information at a glance so better for security - a good quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made and Do the job!, 15 Sep 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wenger Unisex Carry-On (Luggage)
These labels are nice and sturdy. I like the fact that most of your details are hidden to the casual viewer, just your name shows in the small window. But you pull on a tag at the side and all your info is there (that is; all the info you want to write on the label!)

Good seller service, the labels arrived very promptly and were well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, sturdy design, 20 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wenger Unisex Carry-On (Luggage)
These appear to be of reasonably good construction and hopefully able to withstand the inevitable bad treatment that the bags will be subjected at airports. Still to travel with them though so if my bag appears on the carousel without it next time I travel, this place will be the first to know...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 28 Jun 2012
By 
Sam (Nr.Canterbury, Kent) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wenger Unisex Carry-On (Luggage)
These came very quickly just in time for my hols!!! They are excellent quality and not flimsy and the tag pulls out to write your details. What more can I say will order another set at some stage as they are so good. Well recommended and I am a fussy person so they must be good. Thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Effective and robust, 25 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wenger Unisex Carry-On (Luggage)
Easy to fit, securely held in place. Survived the kind attentions of Easy Jet with no problems. Could do with some spare card inserts for new destinations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luggage tags par excellence!, 13 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wenger Unisex Carry-On (Luggage)
Very well made and look like they'll last for years. Heartily recommended.Wenger Security ID Luggage Tags - set of 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wenger Luggage Set Sicherheitsgepäckanhänger im 2er Set, WE6186RE
£8.38
In stock on October 25, 2014
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews