Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars85
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2013
Blind naivety? I hope not.

Rugged terrain inhospitable climate - battle against the elements/compromise big business, what will happen next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
After watching this on TV we ordered some copies for presents for family. Excellent production, very very interesting and good service. Thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Awesome filmography. Great landscapes and amazing creatures.For lovers of exotic places and animals a must see. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
We love george mcgavin crawling into logs and looking for bugs ! Great series and superb experts on hand to explain and explore
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
These are old friends and compulsive watching. Among other delights is watching irrepressible 'bug hunter' George in action...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Documentaries as seen and viewed on the T.V and recorded on DVD do not require any comments ? A" purrfect" collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Informative, exciting, beautifully filmed, I have watched these over and over and each time I see something new - great watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
I like wild life,and one film is a country I visit often.yes I would recommend it
They are interesting and informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Brilliant. Wanted it after watching Lost Land of the Jaguar on TV. Definitely worth the money. Great for all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
RARE in so much as this is a collection one can watch over and over again and enjoy just as much, if not more, each time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)