Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars40
3.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2015
really did not like this animation, it all seems slightly detached, the animation itself is very plastic with pretty lifeless characters. The story is not that great either so bit of a flop for me and the kids didn't even get to half way before loosing interest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Thought I'd buy it for my two children to watch. Good story line and enjoyable to watch but didn't consider it to be one of those films that you would watch again and again.
Still good enough to keep the kids entertained for an evening though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Found this film quite tedious in places even my 8 year old got bored during it, there isn't enough funny bits to redeem it, disappointing buy, I wouldn't recommend it to be honest, the dubbing is quite cringey too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Great film for all the family or just kids. Brilliant price and do recommend to anyone. Even get it and put away for Christmas. Anyone would think you have spent loads of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Rubbish plot, rubbish dialogue and very wooden 'acting' if you can say a cartoon character is 'acting' - I actually gave up watching after 20 minutes - it was awful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
This DVD has a good storyline, kept the grandchildren entertained.
good lot of funny charactors will make you laugh and smile at thair foibles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
This arrived promptly and my son watched it keenly. The animation isn't of the quality of the Disney Pixar but its o.k for what I paid for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
A movie for all the family to enjoy we had 4 generations of family watching it at the same time and the room was full of laughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Not much to write home about! A bit boring. Bought it for children between ages 5 and 10 and none of them really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Now this was a movie for the kids, they just loved it the laughs the action was just brill the kids just keep playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.