Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it !!!!!, 22 Oct 2011
By 
This review is from: Saddle Club - Series 2, Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
I love the songs and I really love it and can't wait for volume 3. A must for all young horse fans and watched it over 30 times already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 26 July 2011
This review is from: Saddle Club - Series 2, Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter (12 yrs) loves horses and also loves this show. It is quite a good series with good characters that can mimic real life situations-ish. I (as a parent) prefer the Sleepover Club!

All girls that like horses, even mildly, would love this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 9 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saddle Club - Series 2, Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
As a teenager I loved the saddle and last year re found this on the channel pop girl.
I watched each episode loving it.
It has good morales, lessons for both adults and kids in it and good stories.
It is a must for any horse lover.
My friends 11 year old niece adores the saddle club she is horse crazy.
I know when she sees this for christmas she will be so so pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it!, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saddle Club - Series 2, Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought all 3 volumes of series 2 which I thought was very good value for money. Excellent present for any pony mad child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super DVD, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saddle Club - Series 2, Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
this was bought for my granddaughter who is crazy about horses - she loved it . such a shame that series one is unobtainable at a reasonable price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great for horse mad kids, 24 Jan 2013
By 
J. Harrap "Jackie ;-p" (wakefield, west yorks) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saddle Club - Series 2, Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
seems to keep the kids quiet and horse mad girls love the horses and story lines , nice to watch with them and re live your younger years of being around the horses 24/7 .. all in all a great series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very very good, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saddle Club - Series 2, Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
i loved all 3 DVDs in the 2nd series. I love watching it. It made my Chritmas. It is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars saddle club, 23 Feb 2012
This review is from: Saddle Club - Series 2, Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
my daughter is 12 and loves the saddle club. she now has the next one and is asking for the third series. i would recomend this to ang horse mad kid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The saddle club. series two., 8 Feb 2012
This review is from: Saddle Club - Series 2, Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent. Very good value for money. Hope to purchase more of the series when they become available at a similar price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Saddle Club - Series 2, Volume 1 [DVD]
Saddle Club - Series 2, Volume 1 [DVD] by Arnie Custo (DVD - 2011)
5.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews