Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What no Piccy, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time.

Sizing was spot on, so it actually fitted when it arrived which was handy as I couldn't wait to wear it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great,, again,, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fast delivery, good quality t.shirt, again the print is well done, not the iron rubbish, washhes well and should last a long time, il be back to buy again,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exemplary Product & Service, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is so refreshing to find a company that offers a service of excellence. I purchased a t shirt 4 months ahead of a big birthday because I received an email advertising a particular interest, as I had purchased from the site before. On this occasion a large was too big, so emailed to explain, and they couldn't have made the exchange any easier. Wonderful quality t shirts, wash well and keep shape. Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars v pleased, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HotScamp Premium Quality On The 8th Day Land Rover Defender Gift Mens Khaki T-Shirt (Apparel)
bought this as a birthday present for my son who absolutely loves off roading. Have not given him the tshirt yet but it looks excellent. Good quality, good size. Looking forward to giving it to him, am sure he will be very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice item, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good fit and quality as expected. it washes well a nice t shirt my hubby was very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product & great service....!, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really happy with this purchase. Sizing was perfect, delivery was very speedy & customer service was brill. To any potential customers look no further than HotScamp for all your t-shirt needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Medium, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant shirt, very good quality material, thick material and the design is just as shown on the picture :) thank you :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt - quality material, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought as a gift, this is great. The material is good thick cotton and the print is still looking good after already many washes. Can recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality T, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great quality T Shirt - better quality than other T Shirts I have bought from another big popular T Shirt site. I hope it washes ok. The delivery time was fantastic and I received within 2 days. Would definitely recommend this site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Evolution, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What is not to love about the T-Shirt and slogan? Shows what you drive and that you love Land Rovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews