Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars20
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2012
I'd read the previous review so decided to sit and read all instructions before starting on the first part. My advice is to work from the second diagram and lay it out exactly as you see it on the image. On one side of the paper you have all parts given A, B, C, etc labels so work from this too. Make sure you take notice on the diagram that the 'feet' have different lengths either side of the holes as this will ensure that you get them in the correct positions. The largest screw fits on lastly and connects the middle. Hopefully this will help someone else have an easier time with it. Took me twenty minutes in total. Looks great, cant wait to see my Grand-daughters face on her birthday.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Got this for my 3yr old and she loves it. She's short for her age so the ironing boar is a little high for her at the moment but just means it'll last her longer. Easy to put together.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Cute little wooden ironing board with wooden iron. Pull out shelf to stand the iron on. Good quality & a lot of fun for the kids.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Hasn't been played with yet as it's a Xmas present but it looks good can't wait for my daughter to play with it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
I bought this as a present for my grand daughter, she seems very pleased with it and does play with it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
I have bought this item as a Christmas present I checked it when it arrived to make sure it was not broken and it has been packed away again so there is not much I can say about it at the moment I am sure my Great Granddaughter will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
This took 4 adults almost an hour to work out how it went together! The instructions should have been more detailed. However, my granddaughter enjoys playing with it and it has stood up well to some pretty robust handling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
holes drilled in wrong place for legs to attach to ironing board.instructions were very poor,absolutely no detail.had to drill the holes myself as this was for my childs 3rd birthday the following day.majorly dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Cant rate 5 as xmas pressie but after looking at a few this seemed biggest and will last longer,quick delivery and box says 3 to 10yrs x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
This is a lovely home corner toy but far too big for 3 year olds. We cut 2 inches off of the legs and it is alot better now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.