Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
17
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2014
If buying to see Fireman Sam, this is a fabulous DVD. But if like me you are buying for a helicopter mad two year old to see 'coptics', you will be disappointed. The helicopter barely puts in an appearance, and often as a cameo in the background.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
They are good episodes but if Tom Thomas is in the episode it is included, they do not all involve helicopter rescues.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2012
Another success for fireman sam!
Bought this for my 5 year old daughter who adores fireman Sam, new episodes all as good as ever, she can't get enough of it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Grandson loves anything to do with Fireman Sam, loves watching on TV, now he can watch Fireman Sam whenever he wants, no doubt will be purchasing more in future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Everything is fine - it does what it says on the label! My grand son is over the moon as Fireman Sam is his absolute favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
My son loves fireman Sam. These dvds are fun as well as educational and my son has had alot of wear out of it.
we love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
my little boy just loves this dvd,it's a top ten favourite with him,we have played it over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
A must see for fireman Sam fans,my son sat through the whole DVD totally glued to it.great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
another great dvd for my grandson to watch he has a few now so can watch differant ones when he wants to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
This is a good quality dvd that my grandson loves and watches so much he wants to be a fireman like Sam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse