Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2013
The hood was nothing like its photograph and I found the screw mechanism for the hood cumbersome and over engineered. It is short and of a little use with a telescopic lens but not for any other purpose. Mine had ended up in my "rubbish" draw
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Ok, so it's not an official Nikon part, but do you really need to buy official parts when it's a lens hood? For the price, you can't go too far wrong.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
What can I say, its a lens hood! It seems to work okay, but maybe its a little bit expensive for a bit of plastic!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
i have used this type of lens hood before i consider to be the best around,thats all i can say
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Fast delivery. Item as described, perfect for purpose. Hadn't realised I needed different sizes for lens change. No problem, I have no difficulty, given price and quality of product in knowing where to buy in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Flower petal hood for the 58mm Nikon lens. Apart from the logo seems identical to the branded. Works a treat for half the cost. Came quickly and well packaged to avoid postal damage. Well satisfied!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Does what it says on the tin…..as a pro I need my products to be top quality and get them super fast….this company delivers on all counts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Very useful especially in direct sunlight. I am still finding that I need to test it on various scenario's to achieve the best results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Fantastic product for the price. I do professional photography and i must say im totally satisfied with this. Recommended for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
This is to fit a telephoto lens that my wife has bought for my birthday present - can't wait to get the lens on the camera...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)