Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Father-In-Law impressed!, 17 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set 40 ml (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
Took a chance on this as a thank you gift for the Father-In-Law. I don't know my Whiskeys, but he does - he was very impressed with the selection and tastes of each type.

Ended up being a great gift, so very happy with this item.

Service etc was great, item was well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miniature Whiskey Vom Fass, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set 40 ml (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
Present for him. Looks great and quite an unusual whiskey gift set. Great for him to try news ones to find a new favourite that i can buy a bigger version of (don't like the idea of spending a small fortune on a big bottle to find he prefers Aldi's malt). He's only tried one so far, liked it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 11 Dec 2013
By 
madgran "madgran" (Barnsley, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set 40 ml (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
I would recommend any whiskey collector to purchase one of these gift sets. I bought this for my husband and he was delighted with them, everyone is different and the price is brilliant, very impressed with packaging and delivery. I shall definitely be ordering other products from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set 40 ml (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
I loved the packaging these came in, im not a whiskey fan, it was a gift for my dad and he loved it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great gift idea, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set 40 ml (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
What a lovely present for someone who loves their whiskey, came lovely in a wooden box and all tried up in a bow.. A must have for Whiskey lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set 40 ml (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
Bought these for someone else and they have had a great time drinking them all haha. They taste great apparently (I wouldn't know as whiskey is too strong for me!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set 40 ml (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
This was a gift for my fiancé as he loves Whisky. He was over the moon! Would certainly recommend this item and seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great as part of a gift, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set 40 ml (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
a really nice selection and it comes well packaged in a presentation box and mesh bag. I split this up and gave one miniature per person at Christmas. Along with a scarf and a bar of chocolate it made a nice gift and was very cost effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hic, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set 40 ml (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
Chosen for a man who loves his whiskey, it arrived promptly and the packaging? Well there was no chance of any breakages or damage-quite honestly it was excellent. When I finally got in, the only thing I added was some tissue paper inside the box which I felt made the box look even better. I am told the whiskey is good, and I would certainly recommend this to anyone wanting the perfect gift for the man in their life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Let's drink to it, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set 40 ml (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
Very well presented. Made a super gift. Well received by the recipient.I would recommend it as a gift for those with everything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews