Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Father-In-Law impressed!
Took a chance on this as a thank you gift for the Father-In-Law. I don't know my Whiskeys, but he does - he was very impressed with the selection and tastes of each type.

Ended up being a great gift, so very happy with this item.

Service etc was great, item was well packaged.
Published 15 months ago by I. Fleming

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Average
Whiskies were okay, nothing we really could rave about. Some were a bit harsh. Box was cheap and nasty looking, labels looked cheap and no additional info on the drinks. Not what I was hoping for.
Published 15 days ago by Appyday


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Father-In-Law impressed!, 17 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set (8 x 4cl) (Grocery)
Took a chance on this as a thank you gift for the Father-In-Law. I don't know my Whiskeys, but he does - he was very impressed with the selection and tastes of each type.

Ended up being a great gift, so very happy with this item.

Service etc was great, item was well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miniature Whiskey Vom Fass, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set (8 x 4cl) (Grocery)
Present for him. Looks great and quite an unusual whiskey gift set. Great for him to try news ones to find a new favourite that i can buy a bigger version of (don't like the idea of spending a small fortune on a big bottle to find he prefers Aldi's malt). He's only tried one so far, liked it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 11 Dec 2013
By 
madgran "madgran" (Barnsley, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set (8 x 4cl) (Grocery)
I would recommend any whiskey collector to purchase one of these gift sets. I bought this for my husband and he was delighted with them, everyone is different and the price is brilliant, very impressed with packaging and delivery. I shall definitely be ordering other products from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hic, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set (8 x 4cl) (Grocery)
Chosen for a man who loves his whiskey, it arrived promptly and the packaging? Well there was no chance of any breakages or damage-quite honestly it was excellent. When I finally got in, the only thing I added was some tissue paper inside the box which I felt made the box look even better. I am told the whiskey is good, and I would certainly recommend this to anyone wanting the perfect gift for the man in their life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great gift idea, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set (8 x 4cl) (Grocery)
What a lovely present for someone who loves their whiskey, came lovely in a wooden box and all tried up in a bow.. A must have for Whiskey lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set (8 x 4cl) (Grocery)
I loved the packaging these came in, im not a whiskey fan, it was a gift for my dad and he loved it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set (8 x 4cl) (Grocery)
Bought these for someone else and they have had a great time drinking them all haha. They taste great apparently (I wouldn't know as whiskey is too strong for me!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set (8 x 4cl) (Grocery)
This was a gift for my fiancé as he loves Whisky. He was over the moon! Would certainly recommend this item and seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great as part of a gift, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set (8 x 4cl) (Grocery)
a really nice selection and it comes well packaged in a presentation box and mesh bag. I split this up and gave one miniature per person at Christmas. Along with a scarf and a bar of chocolate it made a nice gift and was very cost effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars came beautifully packaged, with a special little air jacket to ..., 3 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set (8 x 4cl) (Grocery)
Brought as a gift for my other half, came beautifully packaged, with a special little air jacket to protect it, a glold netting bag with ribbon & of course the wooden box. If he loves the contents as much as I love the packaging it is a win win situation. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VOM FASS Miniature Whiskey Gift Set (8 x 4cl)
£45.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews