Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars19
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2014
I have wavey hair and this helps keep it much starighter. Use straighners after and you don't need to be straightening every day. This product keeps hair smooth.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
My hairdresser uses this produce and I like it. Bought it on-line as it was cheaper. Makes your hair lovely and sleek.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
I like this because it does a good job when used with straighteners. It stops my hair from looking dried out. Because it's a cream and not an oil there is less chance of using too much and giving hair a greasy look.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
This is nice as I have dry hair I put a lot without it looking oily.. I have wavy hair and this doesn't necessarily make my hair straighter..but no product I've tried ever has so I'd still say this is a good product
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Love this stuff, makes my hair feel amazingly soft as well as keeping it straight, & as always with me, it's cruelty free so can't recommend highly enough!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Very good product and cheaper on here than elsewhere. Highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Smells lovely with great shine, unfortunately didn't do much to tame my mop but think it's just my hair after now trying 20+ products in different price ranges and none of them doing much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
The first time i used this someone asked me if I had just been to the hairdressers. That's what it does for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Good product. Makes my frizzy hair soft and more manageable. It's not good against humidity though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
My hair feels so smooth and looks really healthy after using this. I'm impressed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)