Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars27
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2014
I liked the product itself however i was very dissappointed with the size considering cost.
Size of item roughly (Height coke can and width of a £2.00 coin)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
This was a little additional present for my Only Fools crazy friend and she loved it. It is now being filled with money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2012
Not as big as you might wish for or expect. It is more like the size of an outstretched hand. However it is a good novelty and will be really appreciated by any fan.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Well I ended up getting this item for free as the retailer messed up on my order so very grateful for good cust service but the item was a lot smaller then i expected and looked a lot bigger then it is on the photo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
This money box is excellent. Useful and fun. Ideal for adults and children. Great idea for a Christmas present, and for those who enjoy watching the program.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2012
this item was a stocking filler for christmas for mu husband he really liked it , i thought it was going to be much larger in size but it is small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
A great little saver for pennys or small change. Its on my partners desk and he really likes it. Glad I bought it and a fun item to give. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
An ideal stocking filler for only fools and horses fans, but expected it to be bigger than it was. Well packaged, arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
bought for grandson. stocking filler at Christmas. He loves it, for all his small change. what else can I say. it is what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Tin is well made and the illustrations are great but the tin is smaller than I thought it would be after viewing it online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)