Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Fresh Prince Of Bel Air Season 6
this has only recently been released on dvd after a very long wait. this is the very last season of the fresh prince, yes i did say the LAST :(. after watching the whole series and then getting to the last episode actually bought a tear to my eye, i thought that after being raised watching this it was the last episode they would ever make, this series must be the best...
Published on 25 April 2011 by Waggie

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
It was in GERMAN! Wasn't made clear at all and didn't notice the cover was in German so alltogether a complete waste of time and money
Published 17 months ago by mark dickenson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Fresh Prince Of Bel Air Season 6, 25 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this has only recently been released on dvd after a very long wait. this is the very last season of the fresh prince, yes i did say the LAST :(. after watching the whole series and then getting to the last episode actually bought a tear to my eye, i thought that after being raised watching this it was the last episode they would ever make, this series must be the best overall! its set out in the best way possible and through a full hd tv and dvd player it looks alot better than watching the series on a standard tv and dvd player. again this is a must buy for any fresh prince of bel air lover, amazing season and one of the best finales i have ever watched to a great tv show, thanks to whoever produced this on dvd! (nbc i think)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Boxset., 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is one great boxset completes my fresh prince collection. The packaging is in German but it is REGION 2 and apart from the box being in german everything else is in english the dvd menu the song and the whole show is in english so if you were worrying about it forget it. took a while to arrive nearly 2 weeks but satisfied in the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Boxset, 11 Oct 2011
This review is from: Fresh Prince Of Bel Air -Season 6 (DVD) PAL import (DVD)
This is a wonderful boxset! Very funny as you expect the Fresh Prince to be. Seller also a delight to work with. Would reccommend to anyone that wants to have non-stop laughs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Funny, cool, a great way to watch tv... I love The Fresh Prince! Classic comedy by the great Will Smith!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fresh prince of bel air season 6, 5 Jan 2014
The best season yet. My daughter loves it and hasn't stopped watching it. Was worried that the USA imported dvd wouldn't work with our dvd player but, bought a new blue ray dvd and worked fine. Shame you cant buy the whole series in the UK. Would definitely recommend the dvd and seller. Prompt delivery and arrived before xmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dvd, 5 Aug 2013
By 
D. Horton "reviewer" (Weymouth-Dorset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came quickly, securely packaged and ready to watch, brilliant as it was a birthday present for my teenage son. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed :), 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hey great service and very impressed :) I'm glad I got season 6 as they don't sell it in England
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars woo, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
been wanting this for ages as they do not sell this season in the shops, so im glad i found this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fresh Prince Of Bel Air -Season 6 (DVD) PAL import (DVD)
bought as a gift. Outside was in french which i wasnt expecting - however DVD was fine and works in Uk.
would recommend this series for anyone who has watched the other series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!!!, 11 Feb 2013
Im a huge fan of all Will Smith's work though this show is 1 of my favourite's!! I struggle to decide which episodes to choose though as i love them all & find them funnier everytime!! I think each of them are all time classic's & never grow to be old fashioned or/& unfunny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fresh Prince Of Bel Air -Season 6 (DVD) PAL import
26.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews