Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2013
A really good quality boot. My 12 year old daughter loves them. Very comfortable, great colour and completely waterproof. Have been perfect in the snow & ice too.

Brilliant value for money. Will definitely consider buying a pair for myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
These are lovely boots, As an adult with small feet its great to find good quality hiking boots that actually fit, childrens sized boots are often not as comfortable or well made, so it is nice to find some that are up to the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Fantastic walking/ climbing boots. We like to spend our Sundays in the mountains, and my 6-year old daughter finds these boots very comfortable and stylish. They're waterproof, too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Good for shorter walks but walking part of the Coast to Coast walk I got blisters and found the sole too flexible - I felt every piece of gravel etc under foot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
The boots arrived yesterday - right on time.

They are well made and very strong. The fit is excellent with room for your toes to 'wiggle' a little - very important when the weather is always -10 or lower - to keep your feet warm. Excellent buy - I'd definitely recommend for walking in sub-zero conditions.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Exceptional quality and very durable, I would say this runs a half size too big though. I purchased a size 3 and had to buy insoles for a good fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
The quality of these boots are amazing for the price. My 8 year old girl loves them and says that they are really comfortable. A great buy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Great price, good quality product, comfortable and waterproof for light hiking with the kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
A little large but otherwise the bits are excellent and exactly as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Excellent quality!! Not tried in outdoors yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)