Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2012
I bought these boots after having no joy with other boots, they fitted well, they were comfort even from the start of wearing them, they keep my feet dry and warm, everything is good about these boots.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Lovely boots but come up slightly large.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
I bought these for my Grandson who loves them, he picked them after all! He just needs to 'break' them in and should get better fit over time when they mould arround his feet. Thumbs up from the wee man and another great buy from amazon.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
fantastic quality boot and amazing value at this price. kids are very happy with them in terms of comfort and looks!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
I've had these boots for a couple of week perfect for walking the dog, would have got 5 but they have given me blisters on the backs of my legs. So only advice would be to wear some padding at the back of the boot whilst you wear them in. Not marked the boots down too much for this because I get blisters off crocs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Great boot's. Had these in a smaller size in blue last year. Fantastic price . recommend these to all
.brill....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Bought for my grandson & he loves them, he says they are very comfy and warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Just like quality adult shoes but smaller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Excellent buy bought two pairs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Top boots great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)