Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars52
2.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2014
item shown is not what was received . vendor willing to accept return but was unaware that location was America so not viable to do so
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Disappointment set in when the first four words I looked up were not in this edition. So far I haven't thrown away my old Thersaurus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Difficult to use especially in Kindle format. A better index would be useful. Stick to paper version much more user friendly.
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Does the job, but confused my 13 year old grandson with some of its 'alternative' words. Not as good as the original version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
This book actually failed to download, despite repeated attempts. I've now given up. It may be wonderful - I'll never know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Slightly difficult to navigate and, as a result find I don't refer to it as often as I thought I would when I purchased it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Not that impressed, not exactly what I expected, a bit disappointed. Did not give enough definition on words as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Very difficult to use. I prefer using my physical copy of this as it is much easier to navigate. I wouldn't recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Doesn't work like a proper thesaurus and difficult to navigate round - waste of money and wouldn't recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
TO COMPLEX TO FIND SIMILAR WOODS WITH SIMILAR MEANING AS I WANTED, IT SEEMS TO BE MORE LIKE AN ORDINARY DICTIONARY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)