Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Very Good Buy
The iPhone 4 is one of the most crucial phones in iPhone history, changing totally from the 3GS model. The only downside is, now I have experienced the iPhone 5, the only problem with this is that it doesn't have SIRI! And that my people of Amazon UK, is why should buy an iPhone 4S over an iPhone 4!
Published on 16 Nov 2012 by LAMY Safari White

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Scratch on the screen and the back was damaged
when i first received the iPhone i thought it was new but when i opened it i realized that the screen was cracked and that the back was smashed, was not impressed considering i had to pay over £50 extra to make the phone look like new for Christmas, also the phone runs really slow and freezes quite alot, when it was opened i was able to tell that the phone wasn't brand...
Published 12 months ago by corri


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Scratch on the screen and the back was damaged, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 4 32GB White Simfree Unlocked (Electronics)
when i first received the iPhone i thought it was new but when i opened it i realized that the screen was cracked and that the back was smashed, was not impressed considering i had to pay over £50 extra to make the phone look like new for Christmas, also the phone runs really slow and freezes quite alot, when it was opened i was able to tell that the phone wasn't brand new because it was dirty inside, wouldn't recommend this company at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Very Good Buy, 16 Nov 2012
This review is from: Apple iPhone 4 32GB White Simfree Unlocked (Electronics)
The iPhone 4 is one of the most crucial phones in iPhone history, changing totally from the 3GS model. The only downside is, now I have experienced the iPhone 5, the only problem with this is that it doesn't have SIRI! And that my people of Amazon UK, is why should buy an iPhone 4S over an iPhone 4!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sold as unlocked... Was still locked, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 4 32GB White Simfree Unlocked (Electronics)
The title says it all. Doesn't take a genius to make sure it's unlocked before it is sold on and I specifically bought this after 2 weeks without a phone because of the price and the fact it was unlocked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars What a waste of nearly £190, 23 Sep 2014
By 
C. MacKay "Readerless" (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 4 32GB White Simfree Unlocked (Electronics)
Never buying from Second-hand phones again or a third party company via Amazon. What a waste of nearly £190. Check out your phones and if in any doubt back up and return within 90 days. Put everything in writing. All looked great packaging, phone, easy to use, quick delivery. Phone was slow and needed charged up a lot from the start but hadn't had a Smart phone never mind an iPhone before so thought this was normal but it gradually got worse. Then when on holiday abroad just before and after the 90 warranty(didnt realise this till too late) was up it just stopped working. Took it into phone shops and they were stumped. Second-hand phones refused to help as by the time I got back from holiday warranty was just up with absolutely no lee-way, they refused point blank to even look at phone. Had to go out and buy a brand new phone with 1 year warranty and the iPhone 4 is sitting in packaging gathering dust. I'm no expert but no way the battery was brand new as described. Totally useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars apple i phone 4, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 4 32GB White Simfree Unlocked (Electronics)
given as a gift to my niece for xmas present has every thing she needed it for internet access, music, calls etc
expensive phone but a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 4 32GB White Simfree Unlocked (Electronics)
The phone is exactly as described and is in fantastic condition. I bought it for my wife's birthday and she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic! Like Brand New!!, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 4 32GB White Simfree Unlocked (Electronics)
It is literally like brand new - no scratches and all works great!
Sent and recieved really quickly without delay!

Everything I was looking for and what I was told online I got.
Really pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars After one month does not ring., 16 July 2013
By 
Mr. B. Turton "MOVING IMAGE" (IRELAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 4 32GB White Simfree Unlocked (Electronics)
I bought this phone for my wife who is a fulltime carer for her brother who is brain damaged, and whose father is about to undergo cancer surgery. The phone stopped ringing on incoming calls last week and I contacted the seller who refused to change or reimburse on the grounds that it had exceeded the 14 days. This is a complete rip off. I have a similar phone and have used all the reset programmes. £265 FOR A PHONE THAT DOES NOT RING AFTER ONE MONTH. Shame on you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Amazing phone ..., 6 Mar 2012
By 
S. Saleem "Cosmo" (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Apple iPhone 4 32GB White Simfree Unlocked (Electronics)
This is the most amazing phone , I have used to date .Special in white it looks stunning and the touch screen is very responsive and menus are easy to browse and writing a text is fairly simple as compared to some android phones .All in all 5 stars from me . A must buy ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I was very disappointed., 5 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 4 32GB White Simfree Unlocked (Electronics)
I gave this as a present for a relative who was going travelling. The off button and power down has never worked since it arrived. You have to wait until the battery runs down for it to switch off. I didnt have time to return and wait for replacement before they left the country . I was very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Apple iPhone 4 32GB White Simfree Unlocked
Used & New from: £152.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews