Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
24
3.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
when i first received the iPhone i thought it was new but when i opened it i realized that the screen was cracked and that the back was smashed, was not impressed considering i had to pay over £50 extra to make the phone look like new for Christmas, also the phone runs really slow and freezes quite alot, when it was opened i was able to tell that the phone wasn't brand new because it was dirty inside, wouldn't recommend this company at all!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
The title says it all. Doesn't take a genius to make sure it's unlocked before it is sold on and I specifically bought this after 2 weeks without a phone because of the price and the fact it was unlocked.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
I bought this phone for my wife who is a fulltime carer for her brother who is brain damaged, and whose father is about to undergo cancer surgery. The phone stopped ringing on incoming calls last week and I contacted the seller who refused to change or reimburse on the grounds that it had exceeded the 14 days. This is a complete rip off. I have a similar phone and have used all the reset programmes. £265 FOR A PHONE THAT DOES NOT RING AFTER ONE MONTH. Shame on you.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
The iPhone 4 is one of the most crucial phones in iPhone history, changing totally from the 3GS model. The only downside is, now I have experienced the iPhone 5, the only problem with this is that it doesn't have SIRI! And that my people of Amazon UK, is why should buy an iPhone 4S over an iPhone 4!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Love the way the iPhone works with iOS7, however, this phone is very outdated now with the iOS8 being out and incompatible with the iPhone 4. However, ONLY buy phones on amazon from amazon themselves or a reputable seller, NOT KJC entertainment. Works fine, just a very delicate phone, with my lock button being broken twice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2012
This is the most amazing phone , I have used to date .Special in white it looks stunning and the touch screen is very responsive and menus are easy to browse and writing a text is fairly simple as compared to some android phones .All in all 5 stars from me . A must buy ...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Never buying from Second-hand phones again or a third party company via Amazon. What a waste of nearly £190. Check out your phones and if in any doubt back up and return within 90 days. Put everything in writing. All looked great packaging, phone, easy to use, quick delivery. Phone was slow and needed charged up a lot from the start but hadn't had a Smart phone never mind an iPhone before so thought this was normal but it gradually got worse. Then when on holiday abroad just before and after the 90 warranty(didnt realise this till too late) was up it just stopped working. Took it into phone shops and they were stumped. Second-hand phones refused to help as by the time I got back from holiday warranty was just up with absolutely no lee-way, they refused point blank to even look at phone. Had to go out and buy a brand new phone with 1 year warranty and the iPhone 4 is sitting in packaging gathering dust. I'm no expert but no way the battery was brand new as described. Totally useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
It is literally like brand new - no scratches and all works great!
Sent and recieved really quickly without delay!

Everything I was looking for and what I was told online I got.
Really pleased!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
I gave this as a present for a relative who was going travelling. The off button and power down has never worked since it arrived. You have to wait until the battery runs down for it to switch off. I didnt have time to return and wait for replacement before they left the country . I was very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
I had to send the phone back as there were many faults. However after seller sent me upgrade of phone I was much happier. Phone works as mentioned. I am having battery problems but i think this is down to the update not the phone. Overall, good seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)