Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value
These are light weight and easy to wash, no need to iron, colours are as stated,i will be buying more
Published 4 months ago by J Vaughan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish I'm afraid
I didn't expect much as they was so cheap but I did expect them to match!!! One glove was smaller than the other and a different shade of orange. They were worn for one night only and thrown in bin.
Published 4 months ago by John Easter


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars perfect for 80's party, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
only reason they didnt get a 5 star is you have to be careful when putting them on and off. They can soon snag and get a hole in but cheap enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's Okay, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves cam e quite quick howver they arent the best of quality, they did well for a fancy dress but they came across as quite itchy and the colours arent like in the picture. However they were a good buy and they fit perfectly for my 13 year old daughter. Goes nicely with a geeky outfit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab for the roller disco arrived really quick too! Think they came the next day which was great coz I leave everything to last minute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product and it took only two days for delivery.Efficient service!Only fault is that after wearing them once, the stitching was coming apart on one of the gloves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funky, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bright pink funky 80's gloves, just what i needed for am 80s themed party and one of the cheapest online, super!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 22 July 2013
Rely impressed with how quick these came, they were well packaged and are going to be perfect for my fancy dress party :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Description not accurate, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product was too small almost child size
This should be in description as one size does NOT fit all obviously
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bring back the 80's, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value. Did the job. Excellect range of colours. They really were hot pink! Great for 80's fancy dress would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gloves, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These seem fine - not worn yet as bought to wear when doing the race for life, good colour and seem ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great look, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are very good looking they cover my hand bandage when i go out i already have them in pink and purple. they arrived very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Short Fishnet Fingerless Gloves
0.01 - 5.70
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews