Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars good value
These are light weight and easy to wash, no need to iron, colours are as stated,i will be buying more
Published 8 hours ago by J Vaughan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fingerless gloves..
As described. They arrived Two days early which is great but the wrong colour was sent. I didn't return them as I thought the different colour would add to the overall effect of my theme.
Published 5 days ago by Amber Putman


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars fishy, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what can you say about these? they were delivered in a quick amount of time and look great along with the leg warmers and gummy bracelets for a fancy dress party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disco time !, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lots of colours to choose from, spoilt for choice ! Went down well at daughters disco themed party. Quick service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Typically cheap and cheerful for the price but daughter happy with and wearing for dance class. Arrived quickly and had no problems with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves arrived prior to estimatated date and were in a nice jiffy bag, meaning they fitted through the letterbox, so i didn't have to be in to receive them. They were perfect for my night out and were in excellent condition. Would not hestitate to order from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disco party, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves were a great addition to our disco themed little girls party. They looked great and hopefully they will be used by all in their dressing up box. The colours were lovely and bright, they fitted well and arrived in good time for the party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value, 1 Nov 2013
Not exactly durable but who cares for that price! Good fit for my big hands. Great for my 80's night! Fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were really good quality and the colour was great and went really well with my outfit. Would defo order more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funky, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for Halloween 80's fancy dress costume, great price and looks the part, can't wait to put it all together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gloves, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these gloves were for an 80s party and were just what i was looking for, very comfy as well nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered for my granddaughter she says they are in fashion and says they are cool I will probally get more for xmas lovely stocking fillers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae3e2f60)

This product

Short Fishnet Fingerless Gloves
0.01 - 5.19
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews