Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars15
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: White|Change
Price:£10.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2012
The headphone are bigger than i was expected but really good sound and quality.
The design and the colour looks very cool. I am using it to run at the gym. Like it!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
good sound from this set of headphones . but the down side is they became very shabby looking in a short space of time .the white soft padded material that sits on your ears started to peel of and crack , good quality soung but poor quality ear pads .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Bought these as a Christmas present for my daughter. I already bought some JVC 360 for myself and son, and so I thought I'd try something different for her. Now I want to swap! The pads give a better and more enclosed contact with the ear and this helps the sound quality which has an excellent but not over-powering bass. The mids and highs are very good, not the best you are going to buy but for this price bracket it's hard to beat at least compared to the very good JVCs! Overall excellent quality and very comfortable to wear and the price / quality ratio is excellent. For context, I bought my first pair of headphones more than 30 years ago and have used many in that time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
I bought these for general use and was brought in by the price.
They're a very good buy, the plastic is very flexible, which was a bit unnerving at first, but it's holding up well, not a problem as far as staying together.
The sound is great, and if you have it turned up, everyone around will think so too.
The sound insulation is probably one of the few downfalls of this headset.

I'd recommend this still, especially for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
Excellent product very comfortable, very adjustable and the fact it is completely portable is an added bonus, and good sound quality. Only problems are the size of the product in all, its a bit clunky, its not going to fit in your pocket and the size of the cable is far too short for practical use, like if using it on a pc or with a portable device. All in all though the sound quality definitely makes up for any short comings, good value and a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
i bought these headphones ages ago and they have lasted me longer than any other pair of headphones or earphones I have ever had. The sound quality is decent. It's what you'd expect for the price but for durability and lifespan it can't be beat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
This is fantastic. I tend to sleep with headphones and earphones in and they break or lose connection often.

These pair have stood the test of time!

Decent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
For the money you are paying they are really good. Ok they are not the best with bass control, but they do the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
These are so much better than the wee sticky in ear phones and are a good size and fold away nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
Very stylish & cool, sound quality is great , value for money but the only downside is when you r wearing them one side is just a touch longer, otherwise great product.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)