Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars My cousin loved it.
I bought this bat for my cousin as she mentioned she had some concerns regarding security where she lives. She informed me that it is the perfect size for her and it is very reasonably priced as well.
Published 22 months ago by Dylan Mcintosh-joseph

versus
0 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I cancelled the order
I cancelled the order because i ordered the wrong item and it wasn't the right one that i was looking for
Published 15 months ago by Thomas


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Bat for kid, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nothing extraordinary, exactly as expected, nice wooden baseball bat for kids.... :) My little kiddo is happy... and that is the main thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars MIDWEST Slugger Baseball Bat 30", 21 April 2013
By 
Martin Coakley (ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very well made bat and cheap aswell I never really used it keep it in the house for security never know when someone might break in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My cousin loved it., 20 Jan 2013
By 
Dylan Mcintosh-joseph "Dylann17" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this bat for my cousin as she mentioned she had some concerns regarding security where she lives. She informed me that it is the perfect size for her and it is very reasonably priced as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... bat for a piñata it's quite heavy and looks like an adults bat I'd say it's for 10yrs, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought this was going to be a small kids bat for a piñata it's quite heavy and looks like an adults bat I'd say it's for 10yrs plus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered on time and a brilliant product. We were very pleased with this purchase for our sons tenth birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect product for a production of Bugsy Malone! Arrived promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 21 Oct 2014
very good quality and nice finish and also cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This was sick, 13 Jan 2014
Everyone buy this now it is so good please buy one they are so cool seriously good for having fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I cancelled the order, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I cancelled the order because i ordered the wrong item and it wasn't the right one that i was looking for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Midwest Kids Slugger Wood Bat
£5.99 - £19.19
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews