Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daily Ab Workout
This is a very good app! I have tried several abs machines, that have had little or no effect, but this app works. Using nothing but your own ability to do this workout, it has been effective enough for me to get definition in all Ab areas.
Published on 11 Jan. 2013 by A. Thom

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars it's okay
I chose this rating cause I thought that it wasn't any different than the other workouts that are available to view on line.
Published 18 months ago by Michelle Hill


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daily Ab Workout, 11 Jan. 2013
By 
A. Thom "Tex" (King's Lynn, Norfolk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daily Ab Workout (App)
This is a very good app! I have tried several abs machines, that have had little or no effect, but this app works. Using nothing but your own ability to do this workout, it has been effective enough for me to get definition in all Ab areas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab app & abs, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daily Ab Workout (App)
I wouldn't normally use something like this, but in the absence of proper support at my local gym I have found this invaluable, highly recommend the shuffle setting which stops any boredom setting in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daily ab workout, 17 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daily Ab Workout (App)
I have been using this app for nearly 2 weeks now,and I can see improvement on my abs,u can use it anywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daily ab workout great product, 12 Feb. 2013
By 
divinajean (swansea wales uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daily Ab Workout (App)
i put it on my kindle and on my phone i use my kindle in teh house and my phone at the gym.
the lady on the programme does it with you in real time which is great . you can see how each movement is supposed to be done. and it times it for you.
great product and i have recommended it to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not so hot for my age., 28 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Daily Ab Workout (App)
Although a brilliant app, I'm afraid I found it too much hard work.This is probably due to my general unfit state, and health problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Six pack here I come, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daily Ab Workout (App)
A good little app that's helps to tone the abs in a selection of timed exercise routines. My only issue if that a couple of the gifs don't quite match perfectly so the video part appears to be glitched
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great 10 minute abs workout, 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daily Ab Workout (App)
I love this abs workout after a few weeks doing 13-18 minutes 3-4 Times a week it has made such a difference to how I feel about my abdominal area and my shape, fantastic for a quick workout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thorough, 9 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daily Ab Workout (App)
This is the most thorough and helpful exercise app I've seen.Extensive and varied and also well demonstrated.Throw away the 6 pack gadgets and gizmos and just use this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everything you need, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daily Ab Workout (App)
I promise you this is my first ever, and probably last review. I just don't do them. But this app, and all th other daily workout apps are fantastic. I've tried a lot of other free and cheap ones available on my kindle and this brand is the best for me. Easy to use, very in depth and the best part is creating your own workouts from a big list.of exercises. It takes two mins to create your personal session. It's like going to a gym class or having your own personal trainer. It's worth double what I paid when compared to some of the other stuff. 5*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful, 31 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Daily Ab Workout (App)
A handy app, you can choose how long you want to work out for and stop/start it as you go, only on day 3 so let's see if it works...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Daily Ab Workout
Daily Ab Workout by Daily Workout Apps, LLC
£0.63
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews