Customer Reviews


166 Reviews
5 star:
 (146)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lotus biscuits
I ordered these and they arrived the very next day, talk about prompt. They arrived in good condition and am trying not to eat them all at once. definitely be getting them again. brill. MazOriginal Lotus Caramelised Biscuit (300 x 1 Individually Wrapped)
Published on 25 Aug. 2011 by maz

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Less than two months in date left
Published 19 days ago by Miss Rebecca Hayes


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lotus biscuits, 25 Aug. 2011
I ordered these and they arrived the very next day, talk about prompt. They arrived in good condition and am trying not to eat them all at once. definitely be getting them again. brill. MazOriginal Lotus Caramelised Biscuit (300 x 1 Individually Wrapped)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious !, 28 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My better half first had one of these biscuits at the seaside while enjoying a seafront coffee. She commented on how nice they were and suggested they were probably only available to trade. so I found these and ordered a great bloody box of em !!

Delivered quickly and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect With Coffee, 13 July 2010
By 
M. Dowden (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
A few years ago we first came across this biscuit, and found that it was the perfect accompaniment for coffee. The caramelisation gives it a slightly cinnamon taste and the biscuit is hard enough to be dunked. So if you love a biscuit with your mug of coffee, then try this. Of course this is a tasty treat to have any time whether with a drink or without.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Biscuit that hits the spot, 30 Sept. 2014
By 
Mister G (Bristol) - See all my reviews
(TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Lotus Biscoff Original Caramelised Biscuits Pack of 300 (Grocery)
I discovered this biscuit in a cafe (served with tea/coffee) - it is unusual and quite unique. It's quite sweet - so you don't want to eat more than 2-3. It is also very dry (like a Rich Tea biscuit, though it has far more flavour than a Rich Tea) - as a result, I find it the perfect accompaniment to a tea or coffee, especially if (like me) you drink it without sugar (so you are not eating a sweet biscuit on top of a sweet drink).

Having said that, my wife has one sugar in her tea/coffee and she still likes these biscuits.

For us, the Lotus Biscoff just hits the spot, and makes a change to the average biscuit.

Well worth a try if you have never had them before. They really are quite unlike any other biscuit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Original Lotus Caramelised Biscuits (300 x 1) per box, 4 Oct. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delicious! What more can I say. They arrived well packaged, unbroken and on time.

Very nice, thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yummy, 27 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovethese biscuits but i couldnot buy them in the shop. whole big box lovely taste.fastdeliveryandgood price.worth the money.buy and enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fresh and tasty biscuits, 23 May 2012
They arrived in good time and were packaged well.

After reading reviews I decided to purchase these and am not disappointed. They are individually wrapped which keep them fresh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Emergency biscuits, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lotus Biscoff Original Caramelised Biscuits Pack of 300 (Grocery)
I suffer from hypoglycaemia so need something I can carry around with me which is individually wrapped to boost my sugar levels when needed. These are just perfect for the job, and have averted several potential disasters. Not only that but they taste delicious. So these are now my emergency biscuits. I carry a few with me at all times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Biscuits, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great biscuits go really well with a nice coffee, got great service just would like to see a better wrapper for individual ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like biscuits, 23 May 2012
These biscuits are ruddy lush. I highly recommend them. I received some for my 30th birthday, and was truly overwhelmed. They are especially delicious with coffee.
EAT ME!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lotus Biscoff Original Caramelised Biscuits Pack of 300
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews